Project Funding Agency Amount Project Period Grant Manager
Adult Education and Family Literacy Grant Illinois Community College Board (ICCB) $1,223,320 7.1.2020 – 6.30.2021 Adam Schauer
aschauer@waubonsee.edu
(630) 906-4110
AAC&U Guided Pathways Grant Association of American Colleges and Universities $30,000 7.1.2019-8.31.2021 Dr. Janette Funaro
jfunaro@waubonsee.edu
(603) 466-5771
Community Development Grant First National Bank of Omaha $10,000 7.1.2020-6.30.2021 Harriet Parker
hparker@waubonsee.edu
(630) 906-4143
Community Relations Act Grant Heartland Bank and Trust Company $3,000 1.1.2020-12.31.2020 Harriet Parker
hparker@waubonsee.edu
(630) 906-4143
Governor’s Emergency Education Relief Grant Illinois Community College Board (ICCB) $214,010 7.1.2020-6.30.2021 Dr. Stacey Randall
srandall@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-2897
Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund CARES Act – Institutional Portion U.S. Department of Education $1,599,365 5.7.2020-5.6.2021 Dr. Stacey Randall
srandall@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-2897
Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund CARES Act – Student Portion U.S. Department of Education $1,599,366 4.22.2020-4.21.2021 Dr. Stacey Randall
srandall@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-2897
Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund CARES Act – HSI Portion U.S. Department of Education $215,571 6.8.2020-6.7.2021 Dr. Stacey Randall
srandall@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-2897
Illinois Postsecondary Perkins Grant Illinois Community College Board (ICCB) $326,298 7.1.2020-6.30.2021 Alyson Gaspar
agaspar@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-2846
Small Business Development Center Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Development (DCEO) $120,000 1.1.2020-12.31.2020 Harriet Parker
hparker@waubonsee.edu
(630) 906-4143
Small Business Development Center Supplemental CARES Act Grant Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Development (DCEO) $108,500 1.1.2020-12.31.2020 Harriet Parker
hparker@waubonsee.edu
(630) 906-4143
Title V: Developing Hispanic-Serving Institutions (HSI) Program Grant (1) U.S. Department of Education $2,740,722 10.1.2015-9.30.2021 Dr. Stacey Randall
srandall@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-2897
Title V: Developing Hispanic-Serving Institutions (HSI) Program Grant (2) U.S. Department of Education $3,000,000 10.1.2020-9.30.2025 Dr. Stacey Randall
srandall@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-2897
Title V: Developing Hispanic-Serving Institutions (HSI) Program Supplemental Grant U.S. Department of Education $115,722 10.1.2018-9.30.2021 Dr. Stacey Randall
srandall@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466.2897
Transitional Instruction - English Pilot Grant Illinois Community College Board (ICCB) $23,847 7.1.2019-6.30.2021 Bob Cofield
rcofield@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-5720
TRIO Upward Bound Grant – East Aurora High School U.S. Department of Education $1,287,500 9.1.2017 – 8.31.2022 Robert Cook
rcook@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-6800
TRIO Upward Bound Grant – West Aurora High School U.S. Department of Education $1,287,500 9.1.2017 – 8.31.2022 Robert Cook
rcook@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-6800
TRIO Student Support Services Grant U.S. Department of Education $1,521,620 9.1.2020-8.31.2025 Andrea Egle
aegle@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-2952
TRIUMPH (Transforming and Inspiring Undergraduate Men Pursuing Higher Education) Grant Triton College/ECMC Foundation $72,500 9.1.2020-8.31.2025 Dr. Chassie Sherretz
csherretz@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-5757
WIOA Youth Services Program Grant Kane County (IL) Office of Community Reinvestment (KCOCR) $297,667 7.1.2020-6.30.2021 Marques Clark,
mclark1@waubonsee.edu
(630) 906-4176