Explore Waubonsee's four campus locations

Waubonsee Community College's District 516 (pdf) includes portions of Kane, Kendall, DeKalb, LaSalle and Will counties. With four convenient campus locations in the western suburbs plus online learning, there's an option for everyone.

Can't attend classes at one of our four locations? Try one of our online classes.

Learn more