Administrative offices are open 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday. Hours for specific offices and services are listed below for each campus.  Official campus hours are the hours the general campuses are open to the public year-round.  Hours are subject to change without notice.

Plano Campus Closed for Renovation

All classes and services at the Plano Campus will be unavailable during the spring and summer 2020 semesters.  Visit the Plano Campus page for more information.

Sugar Grove Campus

Aurora Downtown Campus

Aurora Fox Valley

Plano Campus

Key

Information Symbol

✔ Open extended hours just before fall and spring semesters begin.

* In addition to the hours listed, returning students may use online registration 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Holidays

Calendar Icon

The college is closed and services are not available on various holidays.

2019-2020
Easter
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

 

2020-2021
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, November 25 through Sunday, November 29, 2020
Winter Break
Wednesday at 4:30 p.m., December 23, 2020 through Sunday, January 3, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
Easter
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday, Monday, May 31, 2021

 

Official Campus Hours

Official campus hours are the hours the general campuses are open to the public year-round.

Sugar Grove
5:30 a.m. - 11 p.m., M-F
6:30 a.m. - 11 p.m., Sa
8 a.m. - 10 p.m., Su
Aurora Downtown
7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m., M-Th
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., F-Sa
Aurora Fox Valley
7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m., M-Th
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., F-Sa
Plano
7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m., M-Th
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m., F
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Sa