Foundation Board

Local leaders providing critical support for our students and our community

The Foundation Board of Directors is made up of community members from the College district, a Board of Trustees Liaison, the President of the College, the Executive Director of the Foundation, a treasurer and several college administrators who are ex-officio members.


photo of Penelope Cameron
Penelope Cameron
photo of Gerald Palmer
Gerald Palmer
Vice President
photo of Michael Ochsenschlager
Michael Ochsenschlager


photo of Dale Berman
Dale Berman
photo of John Cordogan
John Cordogan
photo of Gerard Dempsey
Gerard Dempsey
Headshot of Brian Dolan
Brian Dolan
photo of Terrence Duffy
Terrence Duffy
photo of Andrew Faville
Andrew Faville
photo of Stan Free
Stan Free
photo of Eduardo Gil
Eduardo Gil
photo of Theodia Gillespie
Theodia Gillespie
photo of Roger Harris
Roger Harris
photo of Richard Hawks
Richard Hawks
photo of Dr. Diane Homan
Dr. Diane Homan
photo of Dr. Thomas Huberty
Dr. Thomas Huberty
photo of Edward Keating
Edward Keating
photo of Angelo Kleronomos
Angelo Kleronomos
photo of Daniel Kramer
Daniel Kramer
photo of Rebecca Oliver
Rebecca Oliver
photo of Jan Patranella
Jan Patranella
photo of Bonnie Proctor
Bonnie Proctor
Headshot of Dr. Gina Santori
 Dr. Gina Santori
Headshot of Dr. Amaal Tokars
 Dr. Amaal Tokars


Waubonsee Board of Trustees Liaison: Rebecca Oliver
Waubonsee College President: Christine J. Sobek, Ed.D.
Waubonsee Executive Vice President of Finance and Operations: David Quillen
Waubonsee Assistant Vice President of Finance and Foundation Executive Treasurer: Darla Cardine
Waubonsee Chief Advancement Officer: Rob Barto

For more information on the Foundation Board, please contact the Advancement Office.