Volleyball Schedule

Tuesday, 10/5/2010 - College of DuPage

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs set to host DuPage

Tuesday, 8/29/2017 - *Prairie State College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host Pioneers in home opener

Friday, 9/1/2017 - Owens (OH) Community College Tournament

10:00 am - Perrysburg, OH.
Waubonsee set to compete at Owens Tournament in Ohio

Tuesday, 9/5/2017 - Aurora University Junior Varsity

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs set to host Aurora's JV's

Thursday, 9/7/2017 - *Oakton Community College

6:00 pm - Des Plaines, IL.

Chiefs head to Oakton for ISCC match

Tuesday, 9/12/2017 - *McHenry County College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs, Scots set to clash in ISCC action

Thursday, 9/14/2017 - Triton College

6:00 pm - River Grove, IL.

Chiefs take on Trojans in River Grove

Friday, 9/15/2017 - Waubonsee Invitational

10:00 am - Sugar Grove

Day one of the three-day Chiefs' Invitational Tournament

Tuesday, 9/19/2017 - *Elgin Community College

6:00 pm - Elgin, IL.

Chiefs head up to Elgin for ISCC match

Thursday, 9/21/2017 - Highland Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs set to batlle Cougars

Tuesday, 9/26/2017 - *College of Lake County

6:00 pm - Grayslake, IL.

Chiefs venture north to challenge Lancers in ISCC action

Saturday, 9/30/2017 - Grand Rapids (MI) Community College Tournament

10:00 am - Grand Rapids, MI.
Waubonsee set to participate at the Grand Rapids Tournament in Michigan

Tuesday, 10/3/2017 - *Morton College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs, Panthers set to square off in ISCC match

Friday, 10/6/2017 - Des Moines (IA) Area Community College Tournament

12:00 pm - Des Moines, IA.
Chiefs set to do battle at the DMACC Tournament in Iowa

Tuesday, 10/10/2017 - *Moraine Valley Community Cllege

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs close out ISCC schedule by hosting MVCC

Thursday, 10/12/2017 - Sauk Valley Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host SVCC in final regular season home match

Thursday, 10/19/2017 - Illinois Valley Community College

6:00 pm - Oglesby, IL.

Chiefs head to IVCC for Region IV match

Friday, 10/20/2017 - Lincoln Land Comm. Coll. Tournament

TBA - Springfield, IL.

Chiefs head to central Illinois for Lincoln Land Tournament

Tuesday, 10/24/2017 - Kankakee Community College

6:00 pm - Kankakee, IL.

Chiefs close out regular season on the road at Kankakee

Wednesday, 11/1/2017 - Region IV Quarterfinals

6:00 pm - at higher seed
Region IV Quarterfinal match

Saturday, 11/4/2017 - Region IV Playoffs - (Semi-Finals & Championship)

10:00 am - Grayslake, IL. (hosted by College of Lake County)

Region IV Division II Tournament (Semi-Finals and Championship)

Thursday, 11/16/2017 - NJCAA Division II National Championship Tournament

TBA - Charleston, WV. (Charleston Civic Center)

Day one of double-elimination NJCAA Division II National Championship Tournament

Sunday, 8/26/2018 - Lincoln College Triangular

TBA - Lincoln, IL

Chiefs open season by competing in Lincoln College Triangular match