Volleyball Schedule

Tuesday, 8/23/2016 - Kankakee Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee opens 2016 season by sweeping Kankakee in three straight sets

Saturday, 8/27/2016 - Triangular match - Lincoln College / Joliet Junior College

Game Times: 12:00 pm, 2:00 pm
Lincoln, IL.

Waubonsee knocks off both JJC and Lincoln to improve to 3-0 on the season

Tuesday, 8/30/2016 - *Oakton Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee sweeps Oakton in ISCC opener

Friday, 9/2/2016 - Owens (OH) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 10:00 am, 3:15 pm
Perrysburg, OH.
Waubonsee sweeps Hagerstown in opening match at Owens Tournament, later falls in three straight to Monroe to suffer first loss of the season

Saturday, 9/3/2016 - Owens (OH) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 1:30 pm, 6:45 pm
Perrysburg, OH.
Waubonsee drops tough match to Wallace State, also falls to nation's top ranked squad this at Owens Tournament

Sunday, 9/4/2016 - Owens (OH) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 12:00 pm, 3:00 pm
Perrysburg, OH.
Waubonsee ends Owens Tournament with a pair of victories

Tuesday, 9/6/2016 - Aurora University Junior Varsity

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs hang on to down Spartans' Junior Varsity

Thursday, 9/8/2016 - *McHenry County College

6:00 pm - Crystal Lake, IL.

Waubonsee drops three straight close games in ISCC showdown at 13th ranked McHenry

Tuesday, 9/13/2016 - *Elgin Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs make quick work of Spartans in ISCC play, improve to 9-4 overall

Wednesday, 9/14/2016 - Carl Sandburg College

6:00 pm - Galesburg, IL.

Waubonsee drains Chargers, pulls away to improve to 10-4 overall.

Friday, 9/16/2016 - Waubonsee Invitational

Game Times: 10:00 am, 2:00 pm
Sugar Grove

Black Hawk rallies to topple Chiefs, Waubonsee sweeps South Sub on day one of the Chiefs' Invitational Tournament

Saturday, 9/17/2016 - Waubonsee Invitational

Game Times: 10:00 am, 2:00 pm
Sugar Grove

Waubonsee falls to nationally-ranked Sauk Valley, sweeps past Elgin on day two of Chiefs' Invitational Tournament

Tuesday, 9/20/2016 - *College of Lake County

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs pound Lancers in ISCC action, improve to 13-6 overall

Thursday, 9/22/2016 - Highland Community College

6:00 pm - Freeport, IL.

Waubonsee rallies to defeat the Cougars in Freeport

Tuesday, 9/27/2016 - *Morton College

6:00 pm - Cicero, IL.

Mix up forces Waubonsee, Morton to reschedule

Saturday, 10/1/2016 - Grand Rapids (MI) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 10:00 am, 1:00 pm
Grand Rapids, MI.
Waubonsee knock off Lorain County (OH), fall to nationally-ranked Owens (OH) at the Grand Rapids Tournament

Sunday, 10/2/2016 - Grand Rapids (MI) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 12:00 pm, 3:00 pm
Grand Rapids, MI.
Waubonsee holds off Mott (MI), while Oakland (MI) rallies to stun Chiefs in five games on day two of the Grand Rapids Tournament

Tuesday, 10/4/2016 - *Moraine Valley Community College

6:00 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

Cyclones upset Chiefs in ISCC action

Thursday, 10/6/2016 - College of DuPage

6:00 pm - Glen Ellyn, IL.

Chiefs rebound from upset loss to MVCC, handle DuPage to collect their 17th win of the season

Friday, 10/7/2016 - Des Moines (IA) Area Community College Tournament

Game Times: 12:00 pm, 3:00 pm
Des Moines, IA.
Waubonsee falls to a pair of nationally ranked opponents at the DMACC Tournament in Iowa

Saturday, 10/8/2016 - Des Moines (IA) Area Community College Tournament

Game Times: 10:00 am, 1:00 pm
Des Moines, IA.
Chiefs lose to a third straight nationally ranked opponent, rebound to edge Iowa Central to close out DMACC Tournament

Tuesday, 10/11/2016 - *Prairie State College

6:00 pm - Chicago Heights, IL.

Waubonsee sweeps past Prairie State in ISCC action

Thursday, 10/13/2016 - Sauk Valley Community College

6:00 pm - Dixon, IL.

Nationally ranked Sauk Valley holds off Chiefs in Region IV showdown

Friday, 10/14/2016 - Illinois Central College Invitational

Game Times: 12:00 pm, 3:00 pm
East Peoria, IL.
Inconsistent Chiefs fall to Kaskaskia and the host school on day one of ICC Invitational

Saturday, 10/15/2016 - Illinois Central College Invitational

Game Times: 12:00 pm, 3:00 pm
East Peoria, IL.
ICC holds off Chiefs, Waubonsee rebounds with win over Olivet Nazarene JV's on day two of the ICC Invitational Tournament

Thursday, 10/20/2016 - Illinois Valley Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs hold off upset minded IVCC in first home match in a month

Friday, 10/21/2016 - Morton College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs pounce on Panthers in ISCC make-up match, finish 5-2 in ISCC

Tuesday, 10/25/2016 - Triton College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs honor sophomores before trouncing Trojans in last regular season home match

Saturday, 10/29/2016 - Triangular match - Kankakee / Lake Michigan College

Game Times: 10:00 am, 12:00 pm
Kankakee, IL.

Waubonsee closes out regular season with a pair of wins, improves to 25-16 overall

Wednesday, 11/2/2016 - Region IV Quarterfinals

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Waubonsee moves on to Region IV Semi-Finals with win over Morton 

Saturday, 11/5/2016 - Region IV Playoffs - (Championship)

3:00 pm - Grayslake, IL. (hosted by College of Lake County)

Region IV Division II Tournament (Championship)

Saturday, 11/5/2016 - Region IV Playoffs - (Semi-Finals)

10:00 am - Grayslake, IL. (hosted by College of Lake County)

Region IV Division II Tournament (Semi-Finals)

Thursday, 11/17/2016 - NJCAA Division II National Championship Tournament

TBA - Charleston, WV. (Charleston Civic Center)

Day one of double-elimination NJCAA Division II National Championship Tournament