Volleyball Schedule

Tuesday, 8/23/2016 - Kankakee Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee opens 2016 season by sweeping Kankakee in three straight sets

Saturday, 8/27/2016 - Triangular match - Lincoln College / Joliet Junior College

Game Times: 12:00 pm, 2:00 pm
Lincoln, IL.

Waubonsee knocks off both JJC and Lincoln to improve to 3-0 on the season

Tuesday, 8/30/2016 - *Oakton Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee sweeps Oakton in ISCC opener

Friday, 9/2/2016 - Owens (OH) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 10:00 am, 3:15 pm
Perrysburg, OH.
Waubonsee sweeps Hagerstown in opening match at Owens Tournament, later falls in three straight to Monroe to suffer first loss of the season

Saturday, 9/3/2016 - Owens (OH) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 1:30 pm, 6:45 pm
Perrysburg, OH.
Waubonsee drops tough match to Wallace State, also falls to nation's top ranked squad this at Owens Tournament

Sunday, 9/4/2016 - Owens (OH) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 12:00 pm, 3:00 pm
Perrysburg, OH.
Waubonsee ends Owens Tournament with a pair of victories

Tuesday, 9/6/2016 - Aurora University Junior Varsity

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs hang on to down Spartans' Junior Varsity

Thursday, 9/8/2016 - *McHenry County College

6:00 pm - Crystal Lake, IL.

Waubonsee drops three straight close games in ISCC showdown at 13th ranked McHenry

Tuesday, 9/13/2016 - *Elgin Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs aim to knock off Elgin in ISCC action

Wednesday, 9/14/2016 - Carl Sandburg College

6:00 pm - Galesburg, IL.

Waubonsee makes long trek to Galesburg to challenge the Chargers

Friday, 9/16/2016 - Waubonsee Invitational

10:00 am - Sugar Grove

Day one of Chiefs' Invitational Tournament

Saturday, 9/17/2016 - Waubonsee Invitational

10:00 am - Sugar Grove

Day two of Chiefs' Invitational Tournament

Tuesday, 9/20/2016 - *College of Lake County

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host Lancers in ISCC play

Thursday, 9/22/2016 - Highland Community College

6:00 pm - Freeport, IL.

Waubonsee heads to Freeport to battle the Cougars

Tuesday, 9/27/2016 - *Morton College

6:00 pm - Cicero, IL.

Waubonsee travels to Cicero for ISCC clash at Morton

Saturday, 10/1/2016 - Grand Rapids (MI) Community College Tournament

TBA - Grand Rapids, MI.
Waubonsee heads to Michigan to challenge some of the top teams in the country

Sunday, 10/2/2016 - Grand Rapids (MI) Community College Tournament

TBA - Grand Rapids, MI.
Day two of Grand Rapids Tournament in Michigan 

Tuesday, 10/4/2016 - *Moraine Valley Community College

6:00 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

Waubonsee heads to the south suburbs for an ISCC showdown with the Cyclones

Thursday, 10/6/2016 - College of DuPage

6:00 pm - Glen Ellyn, IL.

Waubonsee, DuPage set to battle in Glen Ellyn

Friday, 10/7/2016 - Des Moines (IA) Area Community College Tournament

TBA - Des Moines, IA.
Waubonsee heads to Iowa for DMAC Tournament

Saturday, 10/8/2016 - Des Moines (IA) Area Community College Tournament

TBA - Des Moines, IA.
Day two of DMAC Tournament in Iowa

Tuesday, 10/11/2016 - *Prairie State College

6:00 pm - Chicago Heights, IL.

Waubonsee closes out ISCC schedule with match at Prairie State

Thursday, 10/13/2016 - Sauk Valley Community College

6:00 pm - Dixon, IL.

Chiefs head west to battle perennial power Sauk Valley

Friday, 10/14/2016 - Illinois Central College Invitational

TBA - East Peoria, IL.
Chiefs set to compete in ICC Invitational

Saturday, 10/15/2016 - Illinois Central College Invitational

TBA - East Peoria, IL.
Day two of ICC Invitational Tournament

Thursday, 10/20/2016 - Illinois Valley Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host IVCC in first home match in a month

Tuesday, 10/25/2016 - Triton College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs face Triton in last regular season home match

Saturday, 10/29/2016 - Triangular match - Kankakee / Lake Michigan College

Game Times: 10:00 am, 12:00 pm
Kankakee, IL.

Waubonsee set to compete in Tri-match at Kankakee

Sunday, 10/30/2016 - Region IV Playoffs - (Play-in match)

TBA - @ higher seed

Region IV Division II Tournament (1st Round)

Monday, 10/31/2016 - Region IV Playoffs - (Quarterfinals)

6:00 pm - @ higher seed

Region IV Division II Tournament (Quarterfinals)

Wednesday, 11/2/2016 - Region IV Playoffs - (Crossover)

6:00 pm - @ higher seed

Region IV Division II Tournament (Crossover match)

Saturday, 11/5/2016 - Region IV Playoffs - (Championship)

3:00 pm - Grayslake, IL. (hosted by College of Lake County)

Region IV Division II Tournament (Championship)

Saturday, 11/5/2016 - Region IV Playoffs - (Semi-Finals)

10:00 am - Grayslake, IL. (hosted by College of Lake County)

Region IV Division II Tournament (Semi-Finals)

Thursday, 11/17/2016 - NJCAA Division II National Championship Tournament

TBA - Charleston, WV. (Charleston Civic Center)

Day one of double-elimination NJCAA Division II National Championship Tournament