Volleyball Schedule

Tuesday, 10/5/2010 - College of DuPage

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs rally to defeat DuPage for 20th win of the season

Friday, 9/1/2017 - Owens (OH) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 10:00 am, 4:00 pm
Perrysburg, OH.
Waubonsee downs Macomb and Kalamazoo Valley at Owens Tournament in Ohio to improve to 5-0 on the season

Saturday, 9/2/2017 - Owens (OH) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 10:00 am, 1:00 pm
Perrysburg, OH.
Chiefs suffer first loss of the season as they fall to third-ranked Owens. Waubonsee then downs St. Clair on day two of the Owens Tournament in Ohio

Sunday, 9/3/2017 - Owens (OH) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 10:00 am, 1:00 pm
Perrysburg, OH.

Top-ranked Parkland bounces Chiefs in three sets. Waubonsee rebounds with win over Ford College to wrap up their Labor Day Weekend excursion to Ohio

Tuesday, 9/5/2017 - Aurora University Junior Varsity

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs rally to nip Aurora's JV's

Thursday, 9/7/2017 - *Oakton Community College

6:00 pm - Des Plaines, IL.

Waubonsee downs Oakton in ISCC opener, improves to 9-2 overall. Chiefs ranked 15th in NJCAA Division II poll

Tuesday, 9/12/2017 - *McHenry County College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs fall to Scots in hard fought, five-set match in key ISCC showdown

Thursday, 9/14/2017 - Triton College

6:00 pm - River Grove, IL.

Chiefs overwhelm Triton, improve to 10-3 overall

Friday, 9/15/2017 - Waubonsee Invitational

Game Times: 1:00 pm, 7:00 pm
Sugar Grove

Waubonsee knocks off Black Hawk and South Suburban on day one fo the Chiefs' Invitational Tournament

Saturday, 9/16/2017 - Waubonsee Invitational

Game Times: 11:00 am, 3:00 pm
Sugar Grove

Waubonsee downs IVCC, falls to nationally-ranked Sauk Valley on day two of the Chiefs' Invitational Tournament

Sunday, 9/17/2017 - Waubonsee Invitational

Game Times: 11:00 am, 3:00 pm
Sugar Grove

Waubonsee falls to Sauk, bounces Kishwaukee on final day of Chiefs' Invitational

Thursday, 9/21/2017 - Highland Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs sweep Cougars, improve to 15-5 overall

Tuesday, 9/26/2017 - *College of Lake County

6:00 pm - Grayslake, IL.

Chiefs topple Lake County, improve to 16-5 overall

Saturday, 9/30/2017 - Grand Rapids (MI) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 10:00 am, 2:00 pm
Grand Rapids, MI.
Waubonsee bounces Loraine County, stumbles against Mott at the Grand Rapids Tournament in Michigan

Sunday, 10/1/2017 - Grand Rapids (MI) Community College Tournament

Game Times: 10:00 am, 2:00 pm
Grand Rapids, MI.
Muskegon edges Chiefs before Waubonsee slips past Lakeland (OH) on day-two at the Grand Rapids Tournament in Michigan

Tuesday, 10/3/2017 - *Morton College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs start slow, eventually surge past Panthers in ISCC match

Friday, 10/6/2017 - Des Moines (IA) Area Community College Tournament

Game Times: 12:00 pm, 4:00 pm
Des Moines, IA.
Chiefs fall to nationally-ranked Indian Hills and Highland (KS) at the DMACC Tournament in Iowa

Saturday, 10/7/2017 - Des Moines (IA) Area Community College Tournament

Game Times: 10:00 am, 3:00 pm
Des Moines, IA.
Chiefs lose twice at the DMACC Tournament 

Tuesday, 10/10/2017 - *Moraine Valley Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs close out ISCC schedule by sweeping Moraine Valley in three straight

Thursday, 10/12/2017 - Sauk Valley Community College

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Nationally-ranked Sauk Valley sweeps Chiefs

Thursday, 10/19/2017 - Illinois Valley Community College

6:00 pm - Oglesby, IL.

Chiefs head to IVCC for Region IV match

Friday, 10/20/2017 - Lincoln Land Comm. Coll. Tournament

TBA - Springfield, IL.

Chiefs head to central Illinois for Lincoln Land Tournament

Tuesday, 10/24/2017 - Kankakee Community College

6:00 pm - Kankakee, IL.

Chiefs close out regular season with road win at Kankakee in five sets

Wednesday, 11/1/2017 - Region IV Quarterfinals

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.
Chiefs down Morton, move on to Region IV Semi-Finals

Saturday, 11/4/2017 - Region IV Playoffs - (Championship)

2:30 pm - Grayslake, IL. (hosted by College of Lake County)

Chiefs' season comes to an end with loss to top-seed and 6th ranked Sauk Valley (32-8) in the Region IV Championship. Waubonsee finishes 25-17 overall, fifth straight year with 25 or more wins

Saturday, 11/4/2017 - Region IV Playoffs - (Semi-Finals)

10:00 am - Grayslake, IL. (hosted by College of Lake County)

Chiefs stage epic comeback to edge Cavaliers, move into Region IV Championship match

Thursday, 11/16/2017 - NJCAA Division II National Championship Tournament

TBA - Charleston, WV. (Charleston Civic Center)

Day one of double-elimination NJCAA Division II National Championship Tournament

Sunday, 8/26/2018 - Lincoln College Triangular

Game Times: 11:00 am, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm
Lincoln, IL

Chiefs open season by winning three straight at the Lincoln College Triangular