Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday, 5/3/2014 - NJCAA Division I National Tournament

TBA - Tucson, AZ.
Week-long NJCAA National Finals

Thursday, 8/28/2014 - Aurora University

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs begin 2014 season by hosting A.U.

Thursday, 9/4/2014 - Rock Valley College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

RVC set to come to Sugar Grove for tennis match 

Thursday, 9/11/2014 - *Oakton Community College

2:45 pm - Sugar Grove

Raiders ready to invade Sugar Grove for ISCC opener

Wednesday, 9/17/2014 - Sauk Valley Community College

3:45 pm - Dixon, IL.

Lady Chiefs travel to Dixon for their first road match of 2014.

Thursday, 9/18/2014 - *College of Lake County

2:45 pm - Sugar Grove

WCC hosts Lake County in ISCC match

Tuesday, 9/23/2014 - *McHenry County College

2:45 pm - Crystal Lake, IL.

Waubonsee heads north for ISCC road match

Thursday, 9/25/2014 - *Moraine Valley Community College

2:45 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

Lady Chiefs set to take on perennial ISCC contenders in Palos Hills

Tuesday, 9/30/2014 - *Elgin Community College

2:45 pm - Elgin, IL.

Lady Chiefs close out ISCC slate at ECC

Wednesday, 10/1/2014 - College of DuPage

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs set to entertain perennial power DuPage

Thursday, 10/2/2014 - *ISCC Rain Date

2:45 pm - TBD, if necessary

ISCC Rain Date, if necessary

Friday, 10/3/2014 - Illinois Valley Community College

3:00 pm - Oglesby, IL.

Lady Chiefs finish regular season at IVCC

Friday, 10/10/2014 - Region IV Tournament

TBA - Dixon, IL.

Region IV Tourney, hosted by Sauk Valley

Saturday, 10/11/2014 - Region IV Tournament

TBA - Dixon, IL.

Region IV Tourney, hosted by Sauk Valley