Softball Schedule

Saturday, 2/18/2017 - St. Ambrose (IA) University

6:00 pm - Davenport, IA. (St. Ambrose University Dome)

St. Ambrose rallies to knock off Chiefs in third and final game of the day indoors at St. Ambrose's Dome

Saturday, 2/18/2017 - Southeastern (IA) Community College

3:00 pm - Davenport, IA. (St. Ambrose University Dome)

Chiefs' 6-run fourth sparks comeback win over Southeastern (IA) in game two indoors at St. Ambrose's Dome

Saturday, 2/18/2017 - Kirkwood (IA) Community College

1:00 pm - Davenport, IA. (St. Ambrose University Dome)

Waubonsee errors lead the way to 8-run third and season-opening, lopsided loss to 4th-ranked Kirkwood (IA) indoors at St. Ambrose's Dome

Friday, 3/3/2017 - TBA

TBA - Rosemont, IL. (N4C Dome Jamboree)

Waubonsee set to compete at the N4C Dome Jamboree in Rosemont

Sunday, 3/5/2017 - Wisconsin Lutheran University (DH)

2:15 pm - Rosemont, IL. (N4C Dome Jamboree)

Waubonsee set to play doubleheader versus Wisc. Lutheran at the N4C Dome Jamboree in Rosemont

Tuesday, 3/7/2017 - Triton College (DH)

2:30 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee hosts nationally-ranked Triton in home opener

Friday, 3/10/2017 - Parkland (IL) College

1:00 pm - Titusville, FL. (Chain of Lakes Complex - Field #5)

Waubonsee, Cobras set to clash in game two in Florida

Friday, 3/10/2017 - Chesapeake (MD) College

10:30 am - Titusville, FL. (Chain of Lakes Complex - Field #5)

Chiefs begin Spring Trip against Chesapeake (MD) College

Saturday, 3/11/2017 - Southeastern (IA) Community College

11:30 am - Titusville, FL. (Chain of Lakes Complex)

Chiefs square off against Southeastern (IA) in Florida this time

Monday, 3/13/2017 - Cuyahoga (OH) Community College

1:00 pm - Clermont, FL. (Legends Way Complex - Field #5)

Chiefs set to challenge Cuyahoga (OH) in second game of the day

Monday, 3/13/2017 - Heartland (IL) Community College

8:00 am - Clermont, FL. (Legends Way Complex - Field #5)

Waubonsee, Heartland clash at Legends Way Softball Complex

Tuesday, 3/14/2017 - Niagara County (NY) Community College

3:30 pm - Clermont, FL. (Hancock Park - Field #3)

Waubonsee, Niagara County (NY) clash in game two of the day

Tuesday, 3/14/2017 - Marshalltown (IA) Community College

1:00 pm - Clermont, FL. (Hancock Park - Field #3)

Chiefs, Marshalltown (IA) set to battle in Florida

Thursday, 3/16/2017 - St. Clair County (MI) Community College

3:00 pm - Clermont, FL. (Hancock Park - Field #1)

Waubonsee takes on St. Cloud (MI) in split squad match up

Thursday, 3/16/2017 - University of Charleston (WV) Junior Varsity

8:30 pm - Clermont, FL. (Legends Way Complex - Field #1)

Chiefs play night game against University of Charleston (WV) JV's

Thursday, 3/16/2017 - Anderson (IN) University Junior Varsity

3:30 pm - Clermont, FL. (Legends Way Complex - Field #1)

Waubonsee set to face Anderson (IN) JV's

Friday, 3/17/2017 - North Iowa Area Community College

3:30 pm - Clermont, FL. (Hancock Park - Field #4)

Chiefs battle NIACC in second game of the day

Friday, 3/17/2017 - Iowa Lakes Community College

1:00 pm - Clermont, FL. (Hancock Park - Field #4)

Waubonsee challenges Iowa Lakes as Spring Trip winds down

Saturday, 3/18/2017 - Rowan College (NJ) at Burlington County

4:30 pm - Clermont, FL. (Hancock Park - Field #1)

Waubonsee plays Rowan College (NJ) in final game of Spring Trip

Saturday, 3/18/2017 - Cuyahoga (OH) Community College

2:00 pm - Clermont, FL. (Hancock Park - Field #1)

Chiefs, Cuyahoga (OH) set for game two of twinbill

Saturday, 3/18/2017 - Cuyahoga (OH) Community College

11:30 am - Clermont, FL. (Hancock Park - Field #1)

Chiefs face Cuyahoga (OH) in first of three games on the final day of their Spring Trip

Wednesday, 3/22/2017 - Kankakee Community College (DH)

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host nationally ranked Kankakee

Thursday, 3/23/2017 - *McHenry County College (DH)

3:00 pm - Crystal Lake, IL.

Waubonsee begins quest for unprecedented seventh straight ISCC title with doubleheader at McHenry County

Friday, 3/24/2017 - Spoon River College (DH)

2:00 pm - Canton, IL.

Waubonsee heads down south to battle Spoon River in twinbill

Sunday, 3/26/2017 - St. Louis (MO) Community College (DH)

11:00 am - St. Louis, MO.

Waubonsee finishes off weekend down south with doubleheader at St. Louis (MO) Community College

Monday, 3/27/2017 - ISCC Rain Date

TBA - TBD

Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Rain Date

Tuesday, 3/28/2017 - *Prairie State College (DH)

3:00 pm - Chicago Heights, IL.

Chiefs travel to Chicago Heights to battle Pioneers in ISCC action

Friday, 3/31/2017 - Joliet Junior College

3:00 pm - Joliet, IL.

Chiefs, Wolves set battle in Joliet

Sunday, 4/2/2017 - Sauk Valley Community College

12:00 pm - Dixon, IL.

Waubonsee ventures west to battle the Skyhawks

Monday, 4/3/2017 - ISCC Rain Date

TBA - TBD

Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Rain Date

Tuesday, 4/4/2017 - *Morton College (DH)

3:30 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs, Panthers square off in ISCC action

Wednesday, 4/5/2017 - College of DuPage

3:00 pm - Glen Ellyn, IL.

Waubonsee heads to Glen Ellyn to challenge nationally ranked DuPage

Thursday, 4/6/2017 - *Oakton Community College (DH)

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee set to battle Oakton in conference twinbill

Friday, 4/7/2017 - Kishwaukee College (DH)

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs, Kougars set to clash in Sugar Grove

Sunday, 4/9/2017 - Madison (WI) College (DH)

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee hosts Madison (WI) in Sunday afternoon doubleheader

Monday, 4/10/2017 - ISCC Rain Date

TBA - TBD

Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Rain Date

Tuesday, 4/11/2017 - *Moraine Valley Community College (DH)

3:00 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

Waubonsee, MVCC set to clash in ISCC doubleheader

Thursday, 4/13/2017 - *College of Lake County (DH)

2:30 pm - Grayslake, IL.

Chiefs head north to face Lancers in ISCC play

Friday, 4/14/2017 - Illinois Valley Community College (DH)

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee, IVCC set to battle in Sugar Grove

Monday, 4/17/2017 - ISCC Rain Date

TBA - TBD

Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Rain Date

Tuesday, 4/18/2017 - ISCC Rain Date

TBA - TBD

Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Rain Date

Wednesday, 4/19/2017 - Rock Valley College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host nationally ranked RVC

Friday, 4/21/2017 - Carl Sandburg College (DH)

3:00 pm - Glaesburg, IL.

Chiefs make long trek to Sandburg to take on the Chargers

Saturday, 4/22/2017 - Black Hawk College (DH)

11:00 am - Moline, IL.

Waubonsee squares off versus BHC in doubleheader

Sunday, 4/23/2017 - Highland Community College (DH)

11:00 am - Freeport, IL.

Chiefs complete long weekend with doubleheader at Highland

Saturday, 4/29/2017 - Harper College (DH)

11:00 am - Sugar Grove

Chiefs close out regular season by hosting Harper for Sophomore Day

Wednesday, 5/3/2017 - Region IV Division II Tournament (Quarterfinals)

TBA - @ Higher Seed

Region IV Tournament Quarterfinal round, played at higher seed

Saturday, 5/6/2017 - Region IV Division II Tournament (Semi-Finals)

TBA - Yorkville, IL. (Yorkville High School)

Region IV Tournament Semi-Finals

Sunday, 5/7/2017 - Region IV Division II Tournament (Championship)

TBA - Yorkville, IL. (Yorkville High School)

Region IV Tournament Championship, winner advances to NJCAA Division II National Tournament

Wednesday, 5/17/2017 - NJCAA Division II National Championship Tournament

TBA - Clinton, MS. (Traceway Park Complex)

Day one of 4-day NJCAA Division II National Championship Tournament