Women's Soccer Schedule

Thursday, 8/28/2014 - Rock Valley College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs push past RVC in season opener 

Saturday, 8/30/2014 - Joliet Junior College

12:00 pm - Joliet, IL.

Lady Chiefs blast Wolves for first road win of the season.

Saturday, 9/6/2014 - Parkland College

2:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs suffer first loss as Cobras strike early and often

Wednesday, 9/10/2014 - *Moraine Valley Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs blow past Cyclones on windy afternoon

Saturday, 9/13/2014 - Trinity Christian University JV

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs race past Trinity Christian JV's

Wednesday, 9/17/2014 - *Morton College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Darlak, Lady Chiefs blast Morton, serve notice in ISCC

Friday, 9/19/2014 - Illinois Central College

6:00 pm - East Peoria, IL. (East Side Sports Complex)

WCC improves to 6-1 with win over ICC in East Peoria

Saturday, 9/20/2014 - Southwestern Illinois College

2:00 pm - East Peoria, IL. (East Side Sports Complex)

Lady Chiefs' offense stalls in loss to 7th ranked SW Illinois

Wednesday, 9/24/2014 - *Oakton Community College

4:00 pm - Des Plaines, IL.

Lady Chiefs remain unbeaten in ISCC action

Saturday, 9/27/2014 - Heartland Community College

2:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Hawks soar past Lady Chiefs

Wednesday, 10/1/2014 - *Prairie State College

4:00 pm - Chicago Heights, IL.

Lady Chiefs move step closer to ISCC title with lopsided win over PSC

Saturday, 10/4/2014 - Illinois Central College

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs, ICC match ends in stalemate

Monday, 10/6/2014 - Concordia University-Chicago JV

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

WCC's match against Concordia-Chicago JV's cancelled

Wednesday, 10/8/2014 - *Elgin Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs pull away in second half, remain undefeated in ISCC

Saturday, 10/11/2014 - South Suburban College

1:00 pm - South Holland, IL.

Lady Chiefs continue to roll along as they pull away in the second half

Monday, 10/13/2014 - Daley College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs register record-setting win over Daley College in final regular season home game

Wednesday, 10/15/2014 - *College of Lake County

4:00 pm - Grayslake, IL.

Lady Chiefs, Lancers ISCC showdown rescheduled for this Friday in Libertyville

Friday, 10/17/2014 - *College of Lake County

7:00 pm - Libertyville, IL. (Libertyville Township Soccer Complex)

Lady Chiefs, Cardine give Lancers the boot in second half to clinch ISCC championship

Saturday, 10/18/2014 - College of DuPage

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs rally in second half to tie Chaparrals

Saturday, 11/1/2014 - Region IV Playoffs - Quarterfinals

11:00 am - Sugar Grove, IL.

Top-seeded Lady Chiefs pound Daley in opening round of NJCAA Region IV Tournament

Tuesday, 11/4/2014 - Region IV Playoffs - Semi-Finals

2:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Garcia nets 'hat trick,' Lady Chiefs shut down Cyclones, move into Region IV title match

Saturday, 11/8/2014 - Region IV Playoffs - Championship

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Top-seeded Lady Chiefs dominate second-seeded Lancers, advance to NJCAA Division I National Tournament

Monday, 11/17/2014 - NJCAA Division I National Championship Tournament

10:00 am - Melbourne, FL. (Titan Stadium - hosted by Eastern Florida State College)

Top-ranked Iowa Western pulls away in second half to knock off Lady Chiefs at the NJCAA Division I National Tournament 

Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - NJCAA Division I National Championship Tournament

10:00 am - Melbourne, FL. (Titan Stadium - hosted by Eastern Florida State College)

Lady Chiefs season comes to an end with loss to Butler (KS) at the NJCAA Division I National Tournament