Women's Soccer Schedule

Tuesday, 8/23/2016 - Elmhurst College (scrimmage)

7:00 pm - Elmhurst, IL.

Waubonsee set to scrimmage Blue Jays in an evening contest in Elmhurst

Wednesday, 8/24/2016 - Benedictine University (scrimmage)

7:00 pm - Lisle, IL.

Waubonsee takes on Eagles in evening match

Saturday, 8/27/2016 - St. Charles (MO) Community College

11:00 am - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee gets shut out in season opener in Missouri 

Wednesday, 8/31/2016 - Truman College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Waubonsee sets school record with 10 first half goals in romp over visiting Truman College

Saturday, 9/3/2016 - South Suburban College

12:00 pm - South Holland, IL.

Pealstrom's goal with seven minutes left is the difference in Waubonsee's victory at South Sub

Wednesday, 9/7/2016 - *Moraine Valley Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Nationally-ranked MVCC shuts out Waubonsee in ISCC opener

Saturday, 9/10/2016 - St. Louis (MO) Community College

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee, Archers play to a stalemate in Saturday afternoon match

Sunday, 9/11/2016 - Cincinnati State (OH) Technical and Community College

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Pealstrom's 'hat trick' not enough as Waubonsee falls to Cincy State

Wednesday, 9/14/2016 - *College of Lake County

4:00 pm - Grayslake, IL.

Waubonsee pounds CLC in ISCC match

Thursday, 9/15/2016 - Marian (WI) University JV

6:00 pm - Fond du Lac, WI.

Chiefs knock off Sabres' Junior Varsity north of the border

Monday, 9/19/2016 - Parkland College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Nationally-ranked, high scoring Parkland routs Waubonsee

Wednesday, 9/21/2016 - Trinity International University JV's

4:00 pm - Deerfield, IL.

Trinity's JV's jump out to big lead in the first half on the way to downing Chiefs 

Friday, 9/23/2016 - Heartland Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs, Heartland play to a stalemate

Wednesday, 9/28/2016 - *Morton College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Waubonsee pounces on Panthers in ISCC action

Monday, 10/3/2016 - College of DuPage

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee scores twice in the first half, knocks off 10th ranked DuPage

Wednesday, 10/5/2016 - *Prairie State College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee pounds Pioneers, cruises to ISCC win

Wednesday, 10/12/2016 - *Elgin Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs score seven times in the first half in ISCC romp over Elgin

Monday, 10/17/2016 - Trinity Christian College JV's

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs down Trolls' Junior Varsity in last of six consecutive home matches

Thursday, 10/20/2016 - *Oakton Community College

4:00 pm - Des Plaines, IL.

Waubonsee closes out ISCC and regular season with victory at Oakton. Chiefs run win streak to six and improve to 10-5-2 overall

Saturday, 10/29/2016 - Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)

1:30 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Waubonsee breaks through in the second half to knock off 7th-seeded South Suburban

Tuesday, 11/1/2016 - Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals)

2:30 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Waubonsee breaks through late to top Oakton, advances to Region IV title match again

Saturday, 11/5/2016 - Region IV Championship

12:00 am - Palos Hills, IL.

Waubonse (12-5-2) heads to top-seeded Moraine Valley (12-2) with the Region IV Championship on the line. Winner advances to NJCAA Division I National Tournament in Florida

Monday, 11/14/2016 - NJCAA Division I National Championship Tournament

TBA - Melbourne, FL. (Titan Soccer Complex)
Day one of double-elimination NJCAA Division I National Tournament hosted by Eastern Florida State