Women's Soccer Schedule

Saturday, 8/26/2017 - St. Charles (MO.) Community College

11:00 am - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee opens season with loss to St. Charles (MO.) Community College

Saturday, 9/2/2017 - Hawkeye (IA) Community College

2:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee rallies with three second half goals to down Hawkeye (IA) Community College

Sunday, 9/3/2017 - Ancilla (IN.) College

2:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee blanks Ancilla (IN.) to improve to 2-1 on the season

Wednesday, 9/6/2017 - *Elgin Community College

4:00 pm - Elgin, IL.

Chiefs open ISCC play with convincing road win at Elgin

Wednesday, 9/13/2017 - *Oakton Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Koczka's hat trick highlights Chiefs romp over Owls 

Saturday, 9/16/2017 - Heartland Community College

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs pound Heartland behind Garland's hat trick

Wednesday, 9/20/2017 - *Prairie State College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL

Chiefs, Pioneers play to a draw in Sugar Grove

Saturday, 9/23/2017 - Southwestern (IA.) Community College

2:30 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee falls to Southwestern (IA.) on unseasonably hot September day

Sunday, 9/24/2017 - Muskegon (MI.) Community College

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Garland's second goal late in the match salvages a tie with Muskegon (MI.) 

Wednesday, 9/27/2017 - *Moraine Valley Community College

4:00 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

Moraine Valley blitzes Chiefs with three goals in five minutes en route to taking the ISCC match, dropping Waubonsee to 5-3-2 overall

Saturday, 9/30/2017 - Marian (WI.) University Junior Varsity

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs pound Muskies' Junior Varsity, Garland nets two more goals

Wednesday, 10/4/2017 - *College of Lake County

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Menzel's hat trick helps Chiefs trounce Lancers, improve to 3-1-1 in ISCC play

Saturday, 10/7/2017 - South Suburban College

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Garland scores four goals and records three assists as Chiefs pummel South Suburban

Monday, 10/9/2017 - College of DuPage

4:00 pm - Glen Ellyn, IL.

Chiefs handcuff Chaparrals, improve to 9-3-2 overall

Thursday, 10/12/2017 - Heartland Community College

5:00 pm - Normal, IL. (Corn Crib Stadium)

Chiefs pound Heartland at the Corn Crib as Garland books a 'hat trick' while Koczka and Menzel each score twice

Monday, 10/16/2017 - Truman College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Garland's four first half goals leads Waubonsee to romp over Truman

Thursday, 10/19/2017 - *Morton College

4:30 pm - Stickney, IL. (South Cicero Sports Complex)

Chiefs close out ISCC schedule by edging Morton to finish second in the ISCC standings

Saturday, 10/21/2017 - Trinity Christian College Junior Varsity

9:30 am - Palos Heights, IL.

Chiefs wrap up regular season with road win against Trinity Christian's JV's as Koczka sets new Waubonsee single season and career assist record

Sunday, 10/29/2017 - Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.
Garland ties Waubonsee record with five goals as Chiefs rout seventh-seeded Lake County in Region IV Tournament Quarterfinals

Wednesday, 11/1/2017 - Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals)

2:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.
Chiefs slide past Bulldogs in the rain to advance to Region IV title match. Schwardt's 30-yard laser off a free kick wins it for Waubonsee two minutes into second overtime.

Sunday, 11/5/2017 - Region IV Tournament (Championship)

12:00 am - Palos Hills, IL.

Chiefs' season comes to an end as top-seeded Moraine Valley pulls away in the second half to win the Region IV title

Monday, 11/13/2017 - NJCAA Division I National Championship Tournament

TBA - Melbourne, FL. (hosted by Eastern Florida State College)

Double-elimination NJCAA Division I National Tournament in Florida