Men's Soccer Schedule

Saturday, 8/24/2013 - Aurora University (Scrimmage)

2:30 pm - Aurora, IL.

Chiefs travel to Aurora for second scrimmage match of the day

Saturday, 8/24/2013 - North Central College (Scrimmage)

10:00 am - Naperville, IL. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)

Chiefs take on Cardinals in scrimmage match

Tuesday, 8/27/2013 - *Oakton Community College

4:00 pm - Des Plaines, IL.

Chiefs open season with thrilling overtime win at Oakton

Thursday, 8/29/2013 - Kishwaukee College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs blast Kish in home opener, Alcanter nets hat trick while Conley and Bernal each score twice

Saturday, 8/31/2013 - South Suburban College

12:00 pm - South Holland, IL.

Chiefs rally to beat South Sub on Bulldogs' turf

Monday, 9/2/2013 - Carl Sandburg College

12:00 pm - Galesburg, IL. (Knox County YMCA)

Own goal sinks Chiefs in loss to Chargers

Thursday, 9/5/2013 - *Elgin Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs secure ISCC win over ECC with late goal

Saturday, 9/7/2013 - Daley College

12:00 pm - Chicago, IL.

Chiefs, Bulldogs match in Windy City postponed

Tuesday, 9/10/2013 - *McHenry County College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Lopez' laser lifts Chiefs to ISCC win over Scot

Saturday, 9/14/2013 - Madison (WI) College

12:00 pm - Madison, WI. (Warner Park)
Chiefs improve to 6-1 with win over Wolfpack

Tuesday, 9/17/2013 - *Prairie State College

4:00 pm - Kankakee, IL. (hosted by Kankakee Comm. Coll.)
Chiefs down Pioneers on neutral turf

Tuesday, 9/24/2013 - *College of Lake County

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs move one step closer to capturing back-to-back ISCC titles

Saturday, 9/28/2013 - Heartland Community College

3:00 pm - Normal, IL. (Corn Crib Stadium)
Chiefs harvest victory at the Corn Crib behind Lopez and Conley

Tuesday, 10/1/2013 - *Morton College

4:00 pm - Stickney, IL. (Antonio Carbajal Field - South Cicero Sports Complex)
Chiefs clinch back-to-back ISCC titles with Moraine Valley loss to Elgin

Thursday, 10/3/2013 - Kankakee Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
13th-ranked Chiefs pound Cavaliers behind 'hat trick' by Lopez

Saturday, 10/5/2013 - Robert Morris University

4:00 pm - Waukegan, IL. (Waukegan Sports Park)
Lightning storm cancels Chiefs' match with RMU in Waukegan

Tuesday, 10/8/2013 - *Moraine Valley Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs complete undefeated ISCC season

Friday, 10/11/2013 - Daley College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs improve to 13-1 behind two goals by Lopez

Sunday, 10/13/2013 - College of DuPage

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove
11th-ranked Chiefs knock off DuPage for 14th win

Friday, 10/18/2013 - Parkland College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs put the squeeze on nationally-ranked Cobras

Saturday, 10/19/2013 - Region IV Playoffs (1st Round)

TBA - at Higher Seed
Top-seeded Chiefs get 1st Round bye in Region IV Playoffs

Monday, 10/21/2013 - Region IV Playoffs (2nd Round)

TBA - at Higher Seed
Top-seeded Chiefs get 2nd Round bye in NJCAA Region IV Playoffs

Wednesday, 10/23/2013 - Region IV Playoffs (3rd Round)

TBA - at Higher Seed
Top-seeded Chiefs get 3rd Round bye in NJCAA Region IV Playoffs

Saturday, 10/26/2013 - Region IV Playoffs (Quarterfinals)

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.
Top-seeded Chiefs dominate Lake County, move on to Region IV Semi-Finals

Wednesday, 10/30/2013 - Region IV Division I Semi-Finals

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.
Chiefs get early Halloween scare, rally to beat Morton in overtime to advance to Region IV Championship

Saturday, 11/2/2013 - Region IV Division I Championship

2:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.
Chiefs hold off Oakton, grab Region IV Championship for first time since 1982

Saturday, 11/9/2013 - NJCAA Division I Great Lakes District Championship

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.
Chiefs' sensational season comes to an end as top-ranked Iowa Western scores twice in second half to deny Waubonsee its first ever trip to the NJCAA National Tournament

Tuesday, 11/19/2013 - NJCAA Division I National Tournament

TBA - Tyler, TX. (hosted by Tyler Junior College)
Day one of week-long National Tournament