Men's Soccer Schedule

Tuesday, 8/22/2017 - Harper College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Correa-Cabral's first half goal holds up as Chiefs win season opener against Harper

Saturday, 8/26/2017 - Kennedy-King College

12:00 pm - Chicago, IL.

Chiefs roll over Statesmen to improve to 2-0 overall

Thursday, 8/31/2017 - *Prairie State College

4:00 pm - Chicago Heights, IL.

Correa-Cabral's overtime goal lifts Chiefs to win over Pioneers in ISCC opener

Saturday, 9/2/2017 - Hawkeye Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs suffer first loss of season to visiting Hawkeye Comm. Coll. in first ever meeting between the schools

Thursday, 9/7/2017 - *Morton College

4:00 pm - Stickney, IL. (South Cicero Sports Complex)

Chiefs edge Morton, grab early lead in pursuit of back-to-back ISCC titles

Saturday, 9/9/2017 - Richard J. Daley College

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs trounce Daley, improve to 5-1 overall

Tuesday, 9/12/2017 - *College of Lake County

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Sanchez' two goals helps lead Chiefs to ISCC victory over Lake County

Saturday, 9/16/2017 - South Suburban College

12:00 pm - South Holland, IL.

Chiefs' defensive lapses lead to loss at South Suburban

Tuesday, 9/19/2017 - *Moraine Valley Comm. College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs down Moraine, remain on top of ISCC standings

Thursday, 9/21/2017 - Kankakee Comm. College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Erastus-Obilo's hat trick, Chiefs' four second half goals propel them to victory over Cavaliers

Saturday, 9/23/2017 - Southwestern (IA.) Community College

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Correa-Cabral and Erastus-Obilo both score twice as Chiefs hold Southwestern (IA.) to improve to 9-2 overall

Tuesday, 9/26/2017 - *Oakton Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Chiefs, Oakton match switched to Sugar Grove

Thursday, 9/28/2017 - College of DuPage

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs, Chaparrals set to clash in Sugar Grove

Tuesday, 10/3/2017 - *Elgin Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee welcomes ECC in an ISCC match

Thursday, 10/5/2017 - Malcolm X College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs, Malcolm X College set for afternoon match

Saturday, 10/7/2017 - Carl Sandburg College

1:00 pm - Galesburg, IL. (YMCA of Knox County)

Waubonsee makes trek to Galesburg to play CSC

Tuesday, 10/10/2017 - *McHenry County College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs close out ISCC slate by hosting McHenry

Friday, 10/13/2017 - Harry S. Truman College

4:00 pm - Chicago, IL.

Waubonsee finishes regular season with road match at Truman College

Saturday, 10/21/2017 - Region IV Tournament Quarterfinals

12:00 pm - at higher seed

Region IV Tournament Quarterfinals

Tuesday, 10/24/2017 - Region IV Tournament Semi-Finals

2:00 pm - at higher seed
Region IV Tournament Semi-Finals

Saturday, 10/28/2017 - Region IV Tournament Championship

12:00 pm - at higher seed
Region IV Tournament Championship

Saturday, 11/4/2017 - Great Lakes District Championship

12:00 pm - TBD
Great Lakes District Championship, winner advances to NJCAA Division I National Tournament

Monday, 11/13/2017 - NJCAA Division I National Tournament

TBA - TBA

NJCAA Division I National Tournament