Men's Soccer Schedule

Saturday, 8/30/2014 - Lincoln Land Community College

10:00 am - Champaign, IL. (hosted by Parkland College)

Chiefs see red in season opener, get chopped down by Loggers

Sunday, 8/31/2014 - Lincoln College

10:00 am - Champaign, IL. (hosted by Parkland College)

Behind Suraji's "hat trick" Chiefs pound Lynx to even record at 1-1

Thursday, 9/4/2014 - *Moraine Valley Community College

4:00 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

Chiefs, Gallardo shut out MVCC to begin defense of ISCC title

Saturday, 9/6/2014 - South Suburban College

11:00 am - Sugar Grove

Chiefs edge South Sub in overtime thriller in 2014 home opener

 

 

Sunday, 9/7/2014 - Aurora University (exhibition)

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs, Spartans play to draw in exhibition match

Tuesday, 9/9/2014 - *Oakton Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Raiders win in overtime on penalty kick, get upper hand on Chiefs in chase for ISCC title.

Tuesday, 9/16/2014 - *Elgin Community College

4:00 pm - Elgin, IL.

Chiefs shut out Spartans in ISCC action

Thursday, 9/18/2014 - Carl Sandburg College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chargers stun Chiefs again

Friday, 9/19/2014 - North Central College JV

6:30 pm - Naperville, IL.
Chiefs face Cardinals under the lights in Naperville

Tuesday, 9/23/2014 - *McHenry County College

4:00 pm - Crystal Lake, IL.
Chiefs travel up Route 47 to battle Scots

Thursday, 9/25/2014 - College of DuPage

4:00 pm - Glen Ellyn, IL.
Chiefs scheduled to challenge Chaparrals on their turf

Sunday, 9/28/2014 - Augustana College JV

1:00 pm - Rock Island, IL. (Thorson-Lucken Field)
Chiefs head to the Quad Cities to battle the Vikings' JV's

Tuesday, 9/30/2014 - *Prairie State College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs and Pioneers square off in ISCC play

Saturday, 10/4/2014 - Harper College

10:00 am - Palatine, IL.
Chiefs take on Hawks in morning match

Tuesday, 10/7/2014 - *College of Lake County

4:00 pm - Grayslake, IL.
Chiefs set to tangle with Lancers at CLC

Sunday, 10/12/2014 - Rock Valley College

2:00 pm - Rockford, IL.
Chiefs set to play Sunday afternoon match at RVC

Tuesday, 10/14/2014 - *Morton College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs host Panthers in final regular season and ISCC home match

Thursday, 10/16/2014 - *ISCC Make Up Date

TBA - TBD
ISCC make up date, if necessary 

Saturday, 10/18/2014 - Heartland Community College

2:00 pm - Normal, IL. (Corn Crib Stadium)

Chiefs take to the turf at the Corn Crib to battle Hawks

Wednesday, 10/22/2014 - Region IV Tournament - Qualifier Round

TBA - TBD

Region IV Playoffs

Saturday, 10/25/2014 - Region IV Tournament - Quarterfinals

TBA - TBD

Chiefs look to defend Region IV title from last season

Wednesday, 10/29/2014 - Region IV Tournament - Semi-Finals

TBA - TBD

Region IV Final Four

Saturday, 11/1/2014 - Region IV Tournament - Championship

TBA - TBD

Region IV Tournament - Championship

Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - NJCAA Division I National Tournament

TBA - Prescott, AZ. (Lindley Field and Mountain Valley Park)

Chiefs look to reach NJCAA Division I National Tournament for the first time ever