Men's Soccer Schedule

Saturday, 8/13/2016 - Illinois Valley Community College (scrimmage)

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Chiefs shutout IVCC in scrimmage

Wednesday, 8/17/2016 - Harper College (scrimmage)

5:00 pm - Palatine, IL.

Chiefs knock off Harper in scrimmage

Monday, 8/22/2016 - Univ. of Wisc.-Platteville JV's (scrimmage)

6:00 pm - Platteville, WI.

Chiefs fall to Pioneers in evening scrimmage at Platteville

Friday, 8/26/2016 - Rockford College (scrimmage)

5:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs whip Regents in final scrimmage before regular season opener

Saturday, 8/27/2016 - Madison (WI) College

12:00 pm - Madison, WI. (Warner Park)

Chiefs' season opener ends in a draw as Madison packs it in to hold on for the tie

Thursday, 9/1/2016 - *College of Lake County

4:00 pm - Grayslake, IL.

Chiefs pull away in second half to win ISCC opener

Saturday, 9/3/2016 - Kankakee Community College

1:00 pm - Kankakee, IL.

Chiefs trounce Cavaliers in Kankakee

Thursday, 9/8/2016 - *Morton College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs edge nationally-ranked Morton in ISCC thriller

Saturday, 9/10/2016 - South Suburban College

12:00 pm - South Holland, IL.

Chiefs earn fourth win of the season in a tightly contested match at South Sub

Tuesday, 9/13/2016 - *Moraine Valley Community College

4:00 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

Chiefs improve to 3-0 in ISCC with win over Moraine Valley

Saturday, 9/17/2016 - Judson University Junior Varsity

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Chiefs remain undefeated with win over Judson's JV's

Tuesday, 9/20/2016 - *Oakton Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs pound Owls in key ISCC match

Thursday, 9/22/2016 - Aurora University JV's

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Chiefs edge Spartans with second half goal

Saturday, 9/24/2016 - Malcolm X College

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs blank Hawks, stay unbeaten at 9-0-1

Tuesday, 9/27/2016 - *Elgin Community College

4:00 pm - Elgin, IL.

Rodriguez' hat trick propels Chiefs to easy win over ECC, Waubonsee remains unbeaten and on top of the ISCC standings

Wednesday, 9/28/2016 - North Central College JV's

7:00 pm - Naperville, IL. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)

Waubonsee tops Cardinals, remains unbeaten at 11-0-1 overall

Thursday, 9/29/2016 - College of DuPage

7:00 pm - Glen Ellyn, IL.
Chiefs jump out to early lead, cruise to third straight road win in three days time

Tuesday, 10/4/2016 - *McHenry County College

4:00 pm - Crystal Lake, IL.

Chiefs score twice late, stay unbeaten on the season and on top of the ISCC standings with one conference match remaining

Thursday, 10/6/2016 - Carl Sandburg College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs race out to 3-0 lead in first half, hold off International laden Chargers' squad to remain unbeaten with 14th straight victory

Saturday, 10/8/2016 - Kennedy-King College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs score five minutes into overtime to edge upset minded Kennedy-King College, win 15th straight 

Thursday, 10/13/2016 - *Prairie State College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs complete undefeated (7-0) ISCC Championship and undefeated regular season (16-0-1) by holding off second-place Prairie State for 16th straight win

Saturday, 10/22/2016 - Region IV Playoffs (Quarterfinals)

2:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Top-seeded Chiefs (17-0-1) win Region IV playoff match on a penalty kick with less than a second remaining in overtime, after Truman (10-3-2) forces OT by scoring last second goal in regulation

Wednesday, 10/26/2016 - Region IV Playoffs (Semi-Finals)

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.
Top-seeded Chiefs advance to Region IV title match behind Rodriguez' 'hat trick' as Waubonsee wins 18th straight

Saturday, 10/29/2016 - Region IV Championship

11:00 am - Sugar Grove, IL.

Top-seeded Chiefs score three in the first half to shatter Cinderella's dreams, capture Region IV Championship for third time ever

Saturday, 11/5/2016 - Great Lakes District Championship

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Chiefs (19-0-1) will host third-ranked Iowa Western (18-1-1) in Great Lakes District Championship match for the right to advance to the NJCAA Division I National Championship Tournament

Monday, 11/14/2016 - NJCAA Division I National Championship Tournament

TBA - Tyler, TX. (Pat Hartley Field)

Day one of week-long, double elimination NJCAA Division I National Championship Tournament