Men's Soccer Schedule

Tuesday, 8/25/2015 - Madison (WI) College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs open season with hard fought win over much improved Wolfpack

Saturday, 8/29/2015 - Rock Valley College

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee scores first, but RVC rallies to knock off Chiefs 

Tuesday, 9/1/2015 - *Morton College

4:00 pm - Stickney, IL. (South Cicero Sports Complex)

Panthers get late goals to derail Chiefs in ISCC opener

Saturday, 9/5/2015 - Daley College

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs pound Daley to even record at 2-2

Thursday, 9/10/2015 - *Moraine Valley Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Cyclones comeback topples Chiefs in ISCC action

Saturday, 9/12/2015 - South Suburban College

11:00 am - South Holland, IL.

Chiefs battle with South Sub canceled

Sunday, 9/13/2015 - Malcolm X College

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs out shoot Hawks 20-2 in dominating victory

Tuesday, 9/15/2015 - *Oakton Community College

4:00 pm - Des Plaines, IL.

Chiefs earn key ISCC victory in Des Plaines

Friday, 9/18/2015 - Dubuque (IA) University JV's (scrimmage)

7:00 pm - Dubuque, IA. (Oyen Field)

Chiefs overwhelmed by Spartans' JV's in nighttime scrimmage just west of the Mississippi

Saturday, 9/19/2015 - Harper College

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs top Harper in Saturday afternoon home match

Tuesday, 9/22/2015 - *Elgin Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs grab ISCC win over Elgin with late goal

Thursday, 9/24/2015 - Truman College

3:30 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs tally three goals early in the first half, coast to victory over Truman

Sunday, 9/27/2015 - College of DuPage

2:00 pm - Sugar Grove

DuPage knocks off Chiefs in overtime

Tuesday, 9/29/2015 - *McHenry County College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs trounce Scots, move to 3-2 in ISCC

Saturday, 10/3/2015 - Carl Sandburg College

2:00 pm - Galesburg, IL.

Chiefs down Chargers by registering three second half goals to improve to 9-4 overall

Tuesday, 10/6/2015 - *Prairie State College

4:00 pm - Chicago Heights, IL.

Pioneers rally to spoil Chiefs bid to stay in ISCC title chase

Saturday, 10/10/2015 - Kankakee Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Cavaliers score late goal to down the Chiefs on their home turf

Sunday, 10/11/2015 - Heartland Community College

1:00 pm - Normal, IL. (Corn Crib Stadium)

Chiefs pull out tough win over Heartland at the Corn Crib

Tuesday, 10/13/2015 - *College of Lake County

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs blank Lancers in ISCC finale

Thursday, 10/15/2015 - *ISCC Mandatory Make-up Date

TBA - TBD

Conference make-up date, if necessary

Sunday, 10/18/2015 - Aurora University Junior Varsity

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs down Spartans JV's in exhibition match

Saturday, 10/24/2015 - Region IV Tournament Qualifier vs. Daley College

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs pound short-handed Daley in Region IV Tournament Qualifier

Wednesday, 10/28/2015 - Region IV Tournament Qualifier (Final Round) vs. Prairie State College

3:00 pm - Chicago Heights, IL.

Chiefs knock off Prairie State, advance to the Region IV Quarterfinals

Saturday, 10/31/2015 - Region IV Tournament Quarterfinals vs. South Suburban College

12:00 pm - South Holland, IL.

Fell propels Chiefs to Region IV Semi-Finals with a pair of goals and an assist 

Wednesday, 11/4/2015 - Region IV Tournament Semi-Finals vs. College of DuPage

3:00 pm - Glen Ellyn, IL.

Chiefs get tripped up by Chaparrals in overtime, fall one game short of the Region IV title match.

Saturday, 11/7/2015 - Region IV Tournament Championship

12:00 pm - at Higher Seed

Region IV Championship. Winner advances to NJCAA Division I National Tournament in Virginia

Monday, 11/16/2015 - NJCAA Division I National Tournament

TBA - Axton, VA. (Smith River Sports Complex)

Week-long NJCAA Division I National Tournament