Golf Schedule

Wednesday, 8/30/2017 - *Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference (hosted by Elgin Community College)

12:30 pm - Randall Oaks Golf Course (West Dundee, IL.)

Chiefs open ISCC slate at Randall Oaks G.C. in West Dundee

Wednesday, 9/6/2017 - *Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference (hosted by Moraine Valley)

12:30 pm - Cog Hill Golf and Country Club (Lemont, IL.)

Chiefs set to compete in second ISCC match at prestigious Cog Hill

Wednesday, 9/13/2017 - *Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference (hosted by Oakton Community College)

12:30 pm - Sportsman GC (Northbrook, IL.)
Chiefs venture to north suburbs for third ISCC match

Thursday, 9/14/2017 - Timber Creek Classic

1:30 pm - Dixon, IL. (Timber Creek Golf Course)

Chiefs set to attack course at Timber Creek Classic

Wednesday, 9/20/2017 - *Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference (hosted by Waubonsee)

12:30 pm - Blackberry Oaks GC (Bristol, IL.)

Chiefs host ISCC match at Blackberry Oaks G.C. in nearby Bristol

Friday, 9/22/2017 - Illinois Valley Classic

12:00 pm - Deer Park GC (Oglesby, IL.)

Opening day of two-day, 36-hole Illinois Valley Classic

Saturday, 9/23/2017 - Illinois Valley Classic

8:30 am - Senica Oak Ridge GC (LaSalle, IL.)

Day two of Illinois Valley Classic

Wednesday, 9/27/2017 - *Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference (hosted by College of Lake County)

12:30 pm - Pine Meadows Golf Club (Mundelein, IL.)

Chiefs travel up to Mundelein for final ISCC match

Friday, 9/29/2017 - Oak Ridge Classic

12:00 pm - Senica Oak Ridge GC (LaSalle, IL.)

Chiefs close out regular season at Oak Ridge in preparation for next weekend's three-day, 54-hole Region IV Tournament 

Wednesday, 10/4/2017 - *Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference - Rain Date

12:30 pm - TBA, if necessary

ISCC Rain Date, if necessary

Thursday, 10/5/2017 - Region IV Tournament

11:00 am - Senica Oak Ridge GC (LaSalle, IL.)

Opening round of three-day, 54-hole Region IV Tournament 

Friday, 10/6/2017 - Region IV Tournament

11:00 am - Senica Oak Ridge GC (LaSalle, IL.)

Second round of three-day, 54-hole Region IV Tournament 

Saturday, 10/7/2017 - Region IV Tournament

11:00 am - Senica Oak Ridge GC (LaSalle, IL.)

Final round of three-day, 54-hole Region IV Tournament