Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday, 11/1/2014 - Wright College

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs run away from Rams, hand Sury first head coaching victory

Tuesday, 11/4/2014 - South Suburban College

5:00 pm - Sugar Grove

South Suburban pulls away in second half to give Lady Chiefs their first loss of the season.

Thursday, 11/6/2014 - Northwestern University Club

6:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Meeting between Lady Chiefs, Wildcats' Club squad cancelled

Tuesday, 11/11/2014 - Illinois Valley Community College

5:30 pm - Oglesby, IL.

Lady Chiefs race out to early lead, coast to first road win of the season.

Saturday, 11/15/2014 - Carl Sandburg College

3:00 pm - Galesburg, IL. (John M. Lewis Gym)
Lady Chiefs hold off Chargers, improve to 3-1 overall.

Sunday, 11/16/2014 - Augustana College JV

1:00 pm - Rock Island, IL. (Roy J. Carver Center)
Waubonsee hangs on once again, improves to 4-1 overall.  

Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - Joliet Junior College

5:00 pm - Joliet, IL.
Lady Chiefs head to JJC for their fourth straight road contest

Saturday, 11/22/2014 - Black Hawk East College

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Lady Chiefs entertain Warriors in Saturday matinee'

Tuesday, 11/25/2014 - Black Hawk College

5:30 pm - Moline, IL.
Lady Chiefs head west to the Quad Cities area once again

Tuesday, 12/2/2014 - Sauk Valley Community College

5:30 pm - Sugar Grove
WCC hosts Skyhawks in first of three straight home games to begin December

Thursday, 12/4/2014 - Trinity Christian College JV

5:30 pm - Sugar Grove
Lady Chiefs welcome Trolls to Sugar Grove

Tuesday, 12/9/2014 - Kishwaukee College

5:30 pm - Sugar Grove
Lady Chiefs host highly touted Kishwaukee

Thursday, 12/11/2014 - College of DuPage

5:00 pm - Glen Ellyn, IL.
Lady Chiefs and Chaparrals square off in Glen Ellyn

Tuesday, 12/16/2014 - Govenors State University Club

5:30 pm - University Park, IL.
Lady Chiefs travel to Chicago to face Jaguars' club team

Thursday, 12/18/2014 - Rock Valley College

5:30 pm - Rockford, IL.
Lady Chiefs head to Rockford for final contest of 2014