Women's Basketball Schedule

Thursday, 1/5/2017 - Illinois Valley Community College

5:30 pm - Oglesby, IL.

Waubonsee begins second half of the season with road loss to IVCC

Tuesday, 1/10/2017 - *Elgin Community College

5:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs pull away in second half to knock off Elgin in ISCC opener

Thursday, 1/12/2017 - *Prairie State College

5:15 pm - Chicago Heights, IL.

Chiefs even overall mark to 9-9 with ISCC win at Prairie State

Tuesday, 1/17/2017 - *Morton College

5:15 pm - Cicero, IL.

Chiefs bounce Panthers in ISCC action 

Thursday, 1/19/2017 - *Wheaton College Junior Varsity

5:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Thunder JV's rumble past Chiefs, drops Waubonsee to 10-10 overall

Tuesday, 1/24/2017 - *Moraine Valley Community College

5:15 pm - Sugar Grove

MVCC holds off Chiefs, hands Waubonsee first ISCC loss

Thursday, 1/26/2017 - *Oakton Community College

5:15 pm - Des Plaines, IL.

Waubonsee moves to 4-1 in ISCC play with convincing win at Oakton

Tuesday, 1/31/2017 - *McHenry County College

5:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee's big second and third quarters propel them to win over Scots

Thursday, 2/2/2017 - *Elgin Community College

5:15 pm - Elgin, IL.

Waubonsee holds off ECC, stays in ISCC race

Tuesday, 2/7/2017 - *Prairie State College

5:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Kempiak's last-second block preserves Chiefs' comeback win over PSC

Thursday, 2/9/2017 - *Morton College

5:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs hold off Panthers, stay in the hunt for the ISCC crown

Thursday, 2/16/2017 - *Moraine Valley Community College

5:15 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

MVCC pulls away in third quarter to take ISCC showdown with Waubonsee

Tuesday, 2/21/2017 - *Oakton Community College

5:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs race out to big lead, trounce Owls to clinch ISCC title

Thursday, 2/23/2017 - *McHenry County College

5:15 pm - Crystal Lake, IL.

Waubonsee falls to McHenry County in ISCC finale

Saturday, 2/25/2017 - Kankakee Community College

1:00 pm - Kankakee, IL.

Chiefs close out regular season with lopsided loss at 4th ranked Kankakee

Tuesday, 2/28/2017 - Region IV Division II Tournament

5:30 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

MVCC pulls away in fourth quarter to end Chiefs' season

Thursday, 3/2/2017 - Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)

TBA - @ higher seed

Region IV Division II Tournament Quarterfinals

Saturday, 3/4/2017 - Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals)

TBA - Sugar Grove

Region IV Semi-Finals, hosted by Waubonsee

Saturday, 3/11/2017 - Region IV Tournament (Championship)

TBA - Sugar Grove

Region IV Division II Championship, hosted by Waubonsee

Tuesday, 3/21/2017 - NJCAA Division II National Tournament

TBA - Harrison, AR. (Pioneer Pavilion)

Double-elimination, NJCAA Division II National Championship Tournament hosted by North Arkansas College