Men's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday, 11/3/2015 - South Suburban College

7:00 pm - South Holland, IL.

Late 3-pointer by nationally-ranked South Sub sinks Chiefs in season opener

Saturday, 11/7/2015 - Northwestern University Club

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs clash with Northwestern Club cancelled

Tuesday, 11/10/2015 - Judson University JV

7:30 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs stifle Judson from start to finish, earn first win of the season

Friday, 11/13/2015 - Illinois Valley Community College

7:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Friday the 13th proves to be good luck for Chiefs as they rally to beat IVCC 

Saturday, 11/14/2015 - Carl Sandburg College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs pull away in the second half to improve to 3-1 overall

Thursday, 11/19/2015 - Harper College

7:00 pm - Palatine, IL.

Harper surprises Chiefs, snaps Waubonsee's three-game winning streak

Saturday, 11/21/2015 - Benedictine University JV's

2:00 pm - Lisle, IL. (Dan and Ada Rice Center)

Chiefs fall to Benedictine's JV's in overtime

Monday, 11/23/2015 - Aurora University JV's

7:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee drops third straight as Aurora's JV's hit game-winning three-pointer in the final seconds

Tuesday, 12/1/2015 - Sauk Valley Community College

7:30 pm - Dixon, IL.

Sauk Valley heats up in the second half to hand Chiefs their fourth straight loss

Tuesday, 12/8/2015 - Kishwaukee College

5:30 pm - Malta, IL.

Waubonsee unable to overcome first half deficit in loss to Kishwaukee

Tuesday, 12/8/2015 - Kishwaukee College

7:30 pm - Malta, IL.

Chiefs drop fifth straight with final second loss at Kishwaukee

Tuesday, 12/15/2015 - College of DuPage

7:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs drop sixth straight with tough, two-point loss to COD

Thursday, 12/17/2015 - Rock Valley College

7:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Top-ranked Rock Valley (15-0) stays unbeaten, handing Chiefs (3-8) seventh straight loss as they head into the holiday break.

Tuesday, 1/5/2016 - Aurora University JV's

7:00 pm - Aurora, IL.

Chiefs come up just short once again, begin 2016 slate with their eighth straight loss

Thursday, 1/7/2016 - North Central College JV's

7:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs, Cardinals clash cancelled

Saturday, 1/9/2016 - Northwestern University Club

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs hold off Northwestern Club squad, snap 8-game skid on afternoon that Waubonsee's 1970-71 Skyway Conference Champion team is honored.  

Tuesday, 1/12/2016 - *Oakton Community College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs open ISCC play with win over Owls

Thursday, 1/14/2016 - *McHenry County College

7:15 pm - Crystal Lake, IL.

Chiefs fall short once again, drop ISCC road opener.

Saturday, 1/16/2016 - *College of Lake County

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lancers hold off Chiefs in ISCC action

Tuesday, 1/19/2016 - *Moraine Valley Community College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Cyclones rally in second half to shock Chiefs in ISCC battle

Thursday, 1/21/2016 - *Morton College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Morton pulls out thrilling overtime win as Chiefs lose eighth game by six or less points

Sunday, 1/24/2016 - North Central College JV's

1:00 pm - Naperville, IL. (Merner Field House)

Chiefs, NCC match-up cancelled again

Tuesday, 1/26/2016 - *Prairie State College

7:15 pm - Chicago Heights, IL.

Waubonsee secures road win at PSC to end 4-game ISCC skid

Thursday, 1/28/2016 - *Elgin Community College

7:15 pm - Elgin, IL.

Spartans drop Chiefs to 2-5 at the midway point of the ISCC schedule

Sunday, 1/31/2016 - *Benedictine University JV's

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs hang on to edge Benedictine's JV's

Tuesday, 2/2/2016 - *Oakton Community College

7:15 pm - Des Plaines, IL.

Chiefs edge Owls behind Stark's career night

Thursday, 2/4/2016 - *McHenry County College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs have second half collapse again, fall to Scots in ISCC action

Saturday, 2/6/2016 - *College of Lake County

3:00 pm - Grayslake, IL.

Chiefs fall at CLC, drop to 3-7 in ISCC

Tuesday, 2/9/2016 - *Moraine Valley Community College

7:15 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

Chiefs fall short at MVCC, suffer 10th single-digit loss this season

Thursday, 2/11/2016 - *Morton College

7:15 pm - Cicero, IL.

Chiefs head to Morton for final regular season road game

Tuesday, 2/16/2016 - *Prairie State College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee welcomes Pioneers to Erickson Hall

Thursday, 2/18/2016 - *Elgin Community College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee closes out regular season and ISCC slate by hosting ECC

Thursday, 2/25/2016 - Region IV Tournament - Quarterfinals

TBA - at the higher seed
Region IV Tournament - Quarterfinals

Sunday, 2/28/2016 - Region IV Tournament - Semi-Finals

TBA - Sugar Grove
Region IV Tournament Semi-Finals, hosted by Waubonsee

Saturday, 3/5/2016 - Region IV Tournament Championship

TBA - Sugar Grove
Region IV Tournament Championship. Winner advances to NJCAA Division II National Tournament

Tuesday, 3/15/2016 - NJCAA Division II National Tournament

TBA - Danville, IL. (hosted by Danville Area Community College)
Beginning of 5-day, 16-team NJCAA Division II National Tournament