Men's Basketball Schedule

Friday, 11/1/2013 - Northwestern University Club

7:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs begin season with win over Wildcats

Tuesday, 11/5/2013 - South Suburban College

7:00 pm - South Holland, IL.
7th-ranked South Suburban pulls away from Chiefs in second half

Saturday, 11/9/2013 - Wright College

3:00 pm - Chicago, IL.
Chiefs knock down Rams in overtime

Monday, 11/11/2013 - Trinity Christian College JV

7:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs pull away in second half to swamp Trolls

Friday, 11/15/2013 - Waubonsee Chiefs' Classic - Carl Sandburg College

7:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chargers close out first half on 15-3 run, keep Chiefs at bay in second half to grab the win.

Saturday, 11/16/2013 - Waubonsee Chiefs' Classic - Illinois Valley Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Martin, Chiefs hold off IVCC for 4th win

Tuesday, 11/19/2013 - College of DuPage

7:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs clamp down defensively on Chaparrals, pull away for 5th win

Thursday, 11/21/2013 - Sauk Valley Community College

7:30 pm - Dixon, IL.
Chiefs get grounded by Skyhawks

Tuesday, 11/26/2013 - Aurora University JV

7:30 pm - Sugar Grove
Spartans hit 17 three-pointers, hold off short-handed Chiefs

Tuesday, 12/3/2013 - Elmhurst College JV

8:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs' struggles continue as Elmhurst JV's use their size to control the game

Tuesday, 12/10/2013 - Kishwaukee College

7:30 pm - Malta, IL.
Chiefs run out of gas in loss to Kougars

Thursday, 12/12/2013 - Rock Valley College

7:30 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs come out flat, fall to RVC in final home game of 2013

Wednesday, 12/18/2013 - Indiana Dabney University JV

7:00 pm - Elgin, IL.

Seven minute dry spell down the stretch leads to Chiefs' sixth straight loss

Sunday, 1/5/2014 - Aurora University JV

2:00 pm - Aurora, IL.
Chiefs, Spartans cancelled due to winter storm. 

Wednesday, 1/8/2014 - Benedictine University JV

4:45 pm - Lisle, IL.
Chiefs hold off Eagles in low-scoring affair

Saturday, 1/11/2014 - *College of Lake County

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs rally from 40-22 deficit, but final shot falls short in ISCC opening loss to Lancers

Sunday, 1/12/2014 - North Central College JV

4:00 pm - Naperville, IL.
Chiefs down Cardinals' JV's in low-scoring Sunday matinee.

Tuesday, 1/14/2014 - *McHenry County College

7:15 pm - Crystal Lake, IL.
Chiefs outlast Scots in record-setting five overtimes to pick up first ISCC victory

Thursday, 1/16/2014 - *Moraine Valley Community College

7:15 pm - Palos Hills, IL.
Chiefs fall to Cyclones in overtime, their sixth extra session in the last two games.

Tuesday, 1/21/2014 - *Elgin Community College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs rally from 14 down in the second half, but can not get off a potential game-winning shot before the buzzer in ISCC loss

Thursday, 1/23/2014 - *Prairie State College

7:15 pm - Chicago Heights, IL.
Chiefs fall short in south side showdown

Tuesday, 1/28/2014 - *Morton College

7:15 pm - Cicero, IL.
Chiefs game at Morton postponed due to extreme cold. Rescheduled for Feb. 8th in Cicero.

Thursday, 1/30/2014 - *Oakton Community College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs hang on for ISCC victory

Saturday, 2/1/2014 - *College of Lake County

3:00 pm - Grayslake, IL.
Chiefs, Lancers match up postponed due to winter storm

Tuesday, 2/4/2014 - *McHenry County College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs' 21-2 run midway through 2nd half propels them to ISCC victory

Thursday, 2/6/2014 - *Moraine Valley Community College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs's 17-0 run midway through the second half helps them even their ISCC record at 4-4.

Saturday, 2/8/2014 - *Morton College

3:00 pm - Cicero, IL.
Chiefs knock off ISCC leader Morton, even overall record at 12-12

Tuesday, 2/11/2014 - *Elgin Community College

7:00 pm - Elgin, IL.
Lynn lead Chiefs to fifth straight ISCC win 

Thursday, 2/13/2014 - *Prairie State College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Pioneers respond to each Waubonsee surge, hold on for win to snap Chiefs' 5-game winning streak

Saturday, 2/15/2014 - *College of Lake County

3:00 pm - Grayslake, IL.
Chiefs fail to catch up with Lancers, fall to 6-6 in ISCC play

Tuesday, 2/18/2014 - *Morton College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs falter down the stretch, lose their third straight

Thursday, 2/20/2014 - *Oakton Community College

7:15 pm - Des Plaines, IL.
Chiefs play spoiler role, end Oakton's bid for outright ISCC title.

Thursday, 2/27/2014 - Region IV Tournament - 1st Round

7:00 pm - River Grove, IL.

Chiefs' season comes to an end with loss at Triton

Sunday, 3/2/2014 - Region IV Tournament - Semi-Finals

TBA - TBA

Region IV Semi-Finals

Saturday, 3/8/2014 - Region IV Tournament - Championship

TBA - Elgin, IL. (hosted by Elgin Community College)

Winner advances to NJCAA Division II National Tournament

Tuesday, 3/18/2014 - NJCAA Division II National Tournament

TBA - Danville, IL. (hosted by Danville Area Community College)
NJCAA Division II National Tournament