Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday, 11/1/2014 - Wright College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs host Rams in season opener as Coach Heiss begins 30th season at Waubonsee

Tuesday, 11/4/2014 - South Suburban College

7:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs host highly touted South Suburban

Thursday, 11/6/2014 - Northwestern University Club

8:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs and Wilcats' club squad set to battle

Friday, 11/14/2014 - Carl Sandburg College

5:00 pm - Oglesby, IL.
Chiefs face Sandburg at IVCC in first road contest of the season

Saturday, 11/15/2014 - Illinois Valley Community College

3:00 pm - Oglesby, IL.
Chiefs head to Oglesby to take on IVCC

Monday, 11/24/2014 - Aurora University JV

7:00 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs tangle with Spartans' junior varsity

Tuesday, 12/2/2014 - Sauk Valley Community College

7:30 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs entertain SVCC to begin December slate

Thursday, 12/4/2014 - Elmhurst College JV's

6:00 pm - Elmhurst, IL.
Chiefs set to meet Blue Jays in Elmhurst

Tuesday, 12/9/2014 - Kishwaukee College

7:30 pm - Sugar Grove
Chiefs and Kougars set to battle in Erickson Hall

Thursday, 12/11/2014 - College of DuPage

7:00 pm - Glen Ellyn, IL.
Chiefs and Chaparrals square off in Glen Ellyn

Tuesday, 12/16/2014 - Govenors State University Club

7:30 pm - University Park, IL.
Chiefs travel to Chicago to face Jaguars' club team

Thursday, 12/18/2014 - Rock Valley College

7:30 pm - Rockford, IL.
Chiefs head to Rockford for final contest of 2014