Men's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday, 1/3/2017 - Aurora University Junior Varsity

4:00 pm - Aurora, IL. (Thornton Gymnasium)

Spartans' three-point barrage overwhelms Chiefs

Thursday, 1/5/2017 - Benedictine University Junior Varsity

7:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs thump Eagles' JV's for 11th win of the season

Tuesday, 1/10/2017 - *Elgin Community College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Elgin holds off Chiefs in the final minutes to take ISCC opener

Thursday, 1/12/2017 - *Prairie State College

7:15 pm - Chicago Heights, IL.

Carey's big game sparks Chiefs to ISCC victory in Heiss' 1,000th game

Tuesday, 1/17/2017 - *Morton College

7:15 pm - Cicero, IL.

Chiefs head to the south suburbs again to clash with Pioneers this time

Thursday, 1/19/2017 - *College of Lake County

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs set to host Lake County in ISCC battle

Tuesday, 1/24/2017 - *Moraine Valley Community College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host MVCC in early conference showdown

Thursday, 1/26/2017 - *Oakton Community College

7:15 pm - Des Plaines, IL.

Waubonsee heads to Oakton for ISCC match up

Tuesday, 1/31/2017 - *McHenry County College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee, McHenry set to battle in ISCC action

Thursday, 2/2/2017 - *Elgin Community College

7:15 pm - Elgin, IL.

Waubonsee travels to Elgin to begin second half of ISCC slate

Tuesday, 2/7/2017 - *Prairie State College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs set to host PSC in conference action

Thursday, 2/9/2017 - *Morton College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs, Morton square off in Sugar Grove

Tuesday, 2/14/2017 - *College of Lake County

7:15 pm - Grayslake, IL.

Chiefs set to take on CLC in Grayslake

Thursday, 2/16/2017 - *Moraine Valley Community College

7:15 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

Chiefs head to MVCC for conference showdown against Cyclones

Tuesday, 2/21/2017 - *Oakton Community College

7:15 pm - Sugar Grove

Owls swoop into Erickson Hall for Chiefs' final regular season home game

Thursday, 2/23/2017 - *McHenry County College

7:15 pm - Crystal Lake, IL.

Waubonsee heads up Route 47 to take on McHenry in ISCC finale

Thursday, 3/2/2017 - Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)

TBA - @ higher seed

Region IV Division II Tournament Quarterfinals

Sunday, 3/5/2017 - Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals)

TBA - Sugar Grove

Region IV Semi-Finals, hosted by Waubonsee

Saturday, 3/11/2017 - Region IV Tournament (Championship)

TBA - Sugar Grove

Region IV Division II Championship, hosted by Waubonsee

Tuesday, 3/21/2017 - NJCAA Division II National Tournament

TBA - Danville, IL. (hosted by Danville Area Community College)

Double-elimination, NJCAA Division II National Championship Tournament hosted by Danville Area (IL) Community College