Baseball Schedule

Friday, 9/9/2016 - Ancilla (IN) College (2) ---FALL BALL SCRIMMAGE---

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host Ancilla in Friday afternoon twinbill to begin Fall Ball

Saturday, 9/10/2016 - Sauk Valley Community College (2) ---FALL BALL SCRIMMAGE---

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host SVCC in Fall Ball doubleheader

Thursday, 9/15/2016 - Joliet Jumior College ---FALL BALL SCRIMMAGE---

3:00 pm - Joliet, IL.

Waubonsee heads to Joliet to square off against powerhouse JJC in Fall Ball scrimmage

Friday, 9/16/2016 - College of Lake County ---FALL BALL SCRIMMAGE---

2:30 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs, Lancers set to play Fall Ball scrimmage

Saturday, 9/17/2016 - Trinity Christian College ---FALL BALL SCRIMMAGE---

12:00 pm - Palos Heights, IL.

Waubonsee travel to the south suburbs to face the Trolls in a Fall Ball scrimmage

Thursday, 9/22/2016 - Joliet Jumior College ---FALL BALL SCRIMMAGE---

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee and JJC set to clash in Fall Ball scrimmage

Friday, 9/23/2016 - Sophomore Showcase ---FALL BALL SCRIMMAGE---

3:00 pm - Elgin, IL. (hosted by Elgin Community College)

Top ISCC Sophomores set to showcase their skills for scouts and recruiters

Friday, 9/30/2016 - Ancilla (IN) College (2) ---FALL BALL SCRIMMAGE---

1:00 pm - Donaldson, IN.

Chiefs head to Ancilla for Friday afternoon Fall Ball doubleheader

Sunday, 10/2/2016 - Aurora University ---FALL BALL SCRIMMAGE---

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs and Spartans to battle in Fall Ball scrimmage

Friday, 10/7/2016 - College of Lake County ---FALL BALL SCRIMMAGE---

2:30 pm - Grayslake, IL.

Chiefs, Lancers set to play Fall Ball scrimmage in Grayslake

Saturday, 10/8/2016 - Harper College (2) ---FALL BALL SCRIMMAGE---

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs set to host Hawks in Fall Ball scrimmage