Baseball Schedule

Friday, 9/1/2017 - College of Lake County (Fall Ball Scrimmage)

2:30 pm - Grayslake, IL.

Chiefs set to head up to CLC for Fall Ball Scrimmage

Friday, 9/8/2017 - College of Lake County (Fall Ball Scrimmage)

2:30 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Chiefs host CLC in Fall Ball Scrimmage

Sunday, 9/10/2017 - Sauk Valley Community College (Fall Ball Scrimmage)

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Chiefs Fall Ball Scrimmage versus Sauk cancelled

Wednesday, 9/13/2017 - Joliet Junior College (Fall Ball Scrimmage)

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Chiefs and Wolves set to battle in Fall Ball Scrimmage

Sunday, 9/17/2017 - Highland Community College (Fall Ball Scrimmage)

12:00 pm - Freeport, IL.

Chiefs venture west to battle Highland in Fall Ball Scrimmage

Thursday, 9/21/2017 - South Suburban College (Fall Ball Scrimmage)

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Chiefs square off against South Sub in Fall Ball Scrimmage

Saturday, 9/23/2017 - Elgin Community College (Fall Ball Scrimmage)

12:00 pm - Elgin, IL.

Chiefs, ECC set to clash in Fall Ball Scrimmage

Thursday, 9/28/2017 - Region IV Showcase (Fall Ball Scrimmage)

3:00 pm - River Grove, IL.

Fall Ball Region IV Showcase at Triton College

Friday, 9/29/2017 - Elgin Community College (Fall Ball Scrimmage)

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove, IL.

Chiefs challenge Spartans in Fall Ball Scrimmage

Friday, 9/29/2017 - Joliet Junior College (Fall Ball Scrimmage)

2:00 pm - Joliet, IL.

Chiefs head to JJC for Fall Ball Scrimmage

Friday, 10/6/2017 - College of Lake County (Fall Ball Scrimmage)

2:00 pm - Grayslake, IL.

Chiefs finish up Fall Ball the way they started it, by taking on the Lancers in scrimmage