Baseball Schedule

Monday, 2/27/2017 - Harper College (2)

1:45 pm - Sugar Grove

In first ever February home opener, Chiefs down Harper in game one. Second game suspended due to darkness tied 2-all

Friday, 3/10/2017 - Herkimer (NY) Community College (DH)

9:30 am - Auburndale, FL (Lake Myrtle Sports Complex - Field #8)

Chiefs open Florida Spring Trip by splitting doubleheader against nationally-ranked Herkimer (NY)

Saturday, 3/11/2017 - St. Cloud (MN) Technical College

2:00 pm - Lakeland, FL (Lake Bonney Park - Field #2)

Waubonsee falls short against nationally ranked St. Cloud on day two of Florida trip

Sunday, 3/12/2017 - Academy Baseball Canada

3:30 pm - Winter Haven, FL (Chain of Lakes Park - Field #3)

Chiefs exhibition versus Canadian team rained out

Monday, 3/13/2017 - Heartland (IL) Community College

9:30 am - Winter Haven, FL (Chain of Lakes Park - Field #1)

Chiefs fall short against nationally ranked Heartland

Wednesday, 3/15/2017 - Sussex (NJ) County Community College

9:00 am - Auburndale, FL (Lake Myrtle Sports Complex - Field #1)

Chiefs down Sussex County (NJ) on Spring Trip to central Florida

Thursday, 3/16/2017 - Mott (MI) Community College (DH)

1:30 pm - Kissimmee, FL (Disney Wide World of Sports Complex - Field #22)

Waubonsee scores four in first, coasts to game one win behind Liebelt's 3-hit shutout. Chiefs' bats go silent in game two as Mott (MI) earns split at Disney's Wide World of Sports

Friday, 3/17/2017 - Erie (NY) Community College

9:30 am - Winter Haven, FL (Chain of Lakes Park - Field #2)

Chiefs score six times in first inning, wrap up Florida Trip with romp over Erie (NY) Kats

Tuesday, 3/21/2017 - Sauk Valley Community College

2:00 pm - Dixon, IL

Waubonsee begins northern part of schedule at Sauk Valley for twinbill

Wednesday, 3/22/2017 - Joliet Junior College

3:00 pm - Joliet, IL

Chiefs' clash with Wolves cancelled due to extreme cold temps

Friday, 3/24/2017 - *McHenry County College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host nationally ranked McHenry County in home opener

Saturday, 3/25/2017 - *McHenry County College (DH)

12:00 pm - Crystal Lake, IL.

Waubonsee heads up Route 47 to square off against Scots in ISCC doubleheader

Sunday, 3/26/2017 - Olive-Harvey College (DH)

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host O-H in Sunday afternoon doubleheader

Wednesday, 3/29/2017 - Carl Sandburg College (DH)

2:00 pm - Galesburg, IL

Chiefs make trek to Sandburg for doubleheader against Chargers

Friday, 3/31/2017 - *Prairie State College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host Pioneers in ISCC match up

Saturday, 4/1/2017 - *Prairie State College (DH)

12:00 pm - Chicago Heights, IL

Waubonsee, Pioneers set for double dip in Chicago Heights

Sunday, 4/2/2017 - Joliet Junior College (DH)

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs and Wolves square off in doubleheader

Monday, 4/3/2017 - Harper College (DH)

2:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host Harper for their third doubleheader in three days

Tuesday, 4/4/2017 - Rock Valley College

2:30 pm - Rockford, IL.

Chiefs venture to Rockford to take on RVC

Wednesday, 4/5/2017 - Olive-Harvey College (DH)

3:00 pm - Chicago, IL

Chiefs head to Chicago to face O-H Panthers

Friday, 4/7/2017 - *Elgin Community College

3:00 pm - Elgin, IL

Waubonsee heads to Elgin for ISCC clash

Saturday, 4/8/2017 - *Elgin Community College (DH)

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs and Spartans set to battle in ISCC twinbill

Tuesday, 4/11/2017 - South Suburban College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host South Suburban in a single, 9-inning game

Wednesday, 4/12/2017 - Kankakee Community College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs, Cavaliers set to battle in non-conference contest

Thursday, 4/13/2017 - Illinois Valley Community College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host IVCC in their third straight home game in three days

Friday, 4/14/2017 - *Morton College

3:00 pm - Stickney, IL (South Cicero Sports Complex)

Chiefs head to Morton for ISCC match up

Saturday, 4/15/2017 - *Morton College (DH)

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee hosts Morton in ISCC doubleheader

Tuesday, 4/18/2017 - *Oakton Community College

3:00 pm - Des Plaines, IL.

Chiefs head to Oakton for ISCC showdown

Wednesday, 4/19/2017 - *Oakton Community College (DH)

2:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee, Oakton set to meet in key ISCC doubleheader

Thursday, 4/20/2017 - College of DuPage

3:00 pm - Glen Ellyn, IL.

Chiefs set to square off against DuPage in key Region IV contest

Friday, 4/21/2017 - *Moraine Valley Community College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs, Cyclones set to battle in ISCC action

Saturday, 4/22/2017 - *Moraine Valley Community College (DH)

12:00 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

Waubonsee heads to MVCC for conference doubleheader

Sunday, 4/23/2017 - Highland Community College (DH)

12:00 pm - Freeport, IL.

Chiefs head west for Sunday afternoon doubleheader in Freeport

Tuesday, 4/25/2017 - South Suburban College

3:00 pm - South Holland, IL.

Chiefs make trek to south suburbs to challenge Bulldogs

Wednesday, 4/26/2017 - Kankakee Community College

3:00 pm - Kankakee, IL.

Chiefs set to travel to Kankakee for rematch from April 12

Friday, 4/28/2017 - *College of Lake County

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Waubonsee, CLC square off in ISCC match up

Saturday, 4/29/2017 - *College of Lake County (DH)

12:00 pm - Grayslake, IL.

Chiefs wrap up ISCC slate at Lake County

Sunday, 4/30/2017 - Milwaukee Area (WI) Technical College (DH)

12:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs close out regular season by hosting MATC in twinbill