//display-name

Athletics

View All OR
08-05-2014

Waubonsee Fall High School Baseball League

29th Annual WCC Fall H.S. Baseball set to begin

08-04-2014

Baseball Tryouts

Waubonsee Baseball Fall Meeting
Friday 8/22/2014

Golf - Prairie View Classic

1:30 pm - Byron, IL.
Chiefs open season in Byron
Saturday 8/23/2014

Soccer - Men's - Elmhurst College (Scrimmage)

4:00 pm - Elmhurst, IL.

Chiefs play Bluejays in scrimmage for final tune up before regular season begins

Thursday 8/28/2014

Tennis - Women's - Aurora University

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs begin 2014 season by hosting A.U.

Saturday 8/30/2014

Soccer - Men's - Lincoln Land Community College

10:00 am - Champaign, IL. (hosted by Parkland College)

Chiefs open season at 2014 "Kickout" Hunger Tournament in Champaign

Sunday 8/31/2014

Soccer - Men's - Lincoln College

10:00 am - Champaign, IL. (hosted by Parkland College)

Chiefs battle Lynx in "Kickout" Hunger Tournament at Parkland

Wednesday 9/3/2014

Golf - *ISCC Match - Oakton Community College

12:30 pm - Northbrook, IL. (Sportsman's Country Club Golf Course)
Chiefs begin play in ISCC
Thursday 9/4/2014

Soccer - Men's - *Moraine Valley Community College

4:00 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

Chiefs begin defense of ISCC title by heading to MVCC

Thursday 9/4/2014

Tennis - Women's - Rock Valley College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

RVC set to come to Sugar Grove for tennis match 

Saturday 9/6/2014

Soccer - Men's - South Suburban College

11:00 am - Sugar Grove

Chiefs host South Sub in 2014 home opener

Sunday 9/7/2014

Soccer - Men's - Aurora University JV's

1:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs tackle AU JV's in Sunday afternoon match

Monday 9/8/2014

Golf - *ISCC Match - Prairie State College

12:30 pm - Glenwood, IL. (Glenwoodie Golf Course)
Chiefs set to participate in second conference match of the season
Tuesday 9/9/2014

Soccer - Men's - *Oakton Community College

4:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs face Raiders in early ISCC showdown

Thursday 9/11/2014

Tennis - Women's - *Oakton Community College

2:45 pm - Sugar Grove

Raiders ready to invade Sugar Grove for ISCC opener

Friday 9/12/2014

Golf - Timber Creek Classic

1:30 pm - Dixon, IL. (Timber Creek Golf Course)
Chiefs head west to swing in the Timber Creek Classic
Monday 9/15/2014

Golf - *ISCC Match - Waubonsee Community College

12:30 pm - Bristol, IL. (Blackberry Oaks Golf Course)
Chiefs host third ISCC match
Wednesday 9/17/2014

Golf - *ISCC Match - Elgin Community College

12:30 pm - Elgin, IL. (Highland Golf Course)
Chiefs start second half of ISCC slate
Wednesday 9/17/2014

Tennis - Women's - Sauk Valley Community College

3:45 pm - Dixon, IL.

Lady Chiefs travel to Dixon for their first road match of 2014.

Thursday 9/18/2014

Soccer - Men's - Carl Sandburg College

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Chiefs and Chargers meet for the first time since CSC handed WCC its only regular season loss last year.

Thursday 9/18/2014

Tennis - Women's - *College of Lake County

2:45 pm - Sugar Grove

WCC hosts Lake County in ISCC match

Tuesday 9/23/2014

Tennis - Women's - *McHenry County College

2:45 pm - Crystal Lake, IL.

Waubonsee heads north for ISCC road match

Thursday 9/25/2014

Tennis - Women's - *Moraine Valley Community College

2:45 pm - Palos Hills, IL.

Lady Chiefs set to take on perennial ISCC contenders in Palos Hills

Tuesday 9/30/2014

Tennis - Women's - *Elgin Community College

2:45 pm - Elgin, IL.

Lady Chiefs close out ISCC slate at ECC

Wednesday 10/1/2014

Tennis - Women's - College of DuPage

3:00 pm - Sugar Grove

Lady Chiefs set to entertain perennial power DuPage

Thursday 10/2/2014

Tennis - Women's - *ISCC Rain Date

2:45 pm - TBD, if necessary

ISCC Rain Date, if necessary

Friday 10/3/2014

Tennis - Women's - Illinois Valley Community College

3:00 pm - Oglesby, IL.

Lady Chiefs finish regular season at IVCC

Friday 10/10/2014

Tennis - Women's - Region IV Tournament

TBA - Dixon, IL.

Region IV Tourney, hosted by Sauk Valley

Saturday 10/11/2014

Tennis - Women's - Region IV Tournament

TBA - Dixon, IL.

Region IV Tourney, hosted by Sauk Valley

Hall of Fame Nominations

More Info.

Athletics Department
athletics@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-7900 ext. 2524

National Junior College Athletic Association

Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference