President's Cabinet and Staff

President’s Cabinet

Executive Vice President of Educational Affairs/Chief Learning Officer
Vacant
(630) 466-2353

Executive Vice President of Finance and Operations
David Quillen
(630) 466-2900
dquillen@waubonsee.edu

Vice President of Student Development
Dr. Melinda Tejada
(630) 466-2590
mjames@waubonsee.edu

Vice President of Strategic Development
Dr. Jamal Scott
(630) 466-2881
jscott@waubonsee.edu

Assistant Vice President of Finance
Darla Cardine
(630) 466-2475
dcardine@waubonsee.edu

Assistant Vice President of Workforce Solutions and Community Learning
Gary Kecskes
(630) 466-2404
gkecskes@waubonsee.edu

Assistant Vice President of Career and Technical Education
Suzette Murray
(630) 466-2264
smurray@waubonsee.edu

Assistant Vice President of Transfer and Developmental Education
Dr. Jonathan Paver
(630) 466-2378
jpaver@waubonsee.edu

Assistant Vice President of Online Learning and Instructional Support
Dr. Renee Tonioni
(630) 466-2896
rtonioni@waubonsee.edu

Director of Governmental and Community Engagement
Dr. Lulu Blacksmith
(630) 466-5748
lblacksmith@waubonsee.edu

Director of Presidential Communications and Operations
Kimberly Caponi
(630) 466-5703
kcaponi@waubonsee.edu

Chief Advancement Officer
Robert Barto
(630) 466-2375
rbarto@waubonsee.edu

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Amanda Geist
(630) 466-2907
ageist@waubonsee.edu

Chief Information Officer
Terence Felton
(630) 466-2572
tfelton@waubonsee.edu

Executive Director of Human Resources
Michele Needham
(630) 466-2367
mneedham@waubonsee.edu

President’s Staff

Director of Presidential Communications and Operations
Kimberly Caponi
Phone: (630) 466-5703
Fax: (630) 466-7550
kcaponi@waubonsee.edu

Executive Administrative Coordinator/Clerk of the Board
Mary Baccheschi
Phone: (630) 466-5704
Fax: (630) 466-7550
mbaccheschi@waubonsee.edu

Administrative Specialist
Jamie Feiza
Phone: (630) 466-2729
Fax: (630) 466-7550
jfeiza@waubonsee.edu

Administrative Specialist
Ronna Jones
Phone: (630) 466-2903
Fax: (630) 466-7550
rjones@waubonsee.edu


Mailing Address:
Waubonsee Community College
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554