Campus Images

Waubonsee Community College has four campues: Sugar Grove, Aurora, Copley and Plano. Sugar Grove is the main campus and is further subdivided by building. Aurora, Copley and Plano are all one-building campuses. Plano, the newest campus, opened for classes in January of 2011, and images are forthcoming.


The Library-Archivist can be contacted via phone at (630) 466-7900, ext. 6639 or e-mail.